Originally posted by the Bear:
we're going to donate blood and after that, go makan... or drink beer.. or something..but donate blood..
i think fatum's not going to be eligible..
postpone the bleeding to the week after lor..
basket, this hardware distributing firm I contacted yesterday doesn't seem to be hungry enough for my money ... ![]()
they promised their tech sales manager would call me up by yesterday ..... and now, one hour into their orpid hours, still nada ....
I wonder if I should call them again ? ....
Morning ppl
Morning dw....
Sianz got new from my boss dat my group of 10 ppl will be moving to new office 3 weeks before the rest... So we are effectively the guinea pigs =/
Originally posted by deathwish:Sianz got new from my boss dat my group of 10 ppl will be moving to new office 3 weeks before the rest... So we are effectively the guinea pigs =/
Cool... it means you have no boss during the 3 weeks.... ![]()
i think my AIA agent would be happy to know that i haven't called him to withdraw my funds, lol~
Originally posted by honeymouse:Cool... it means you have no boss during the 3 weeks....
2 Managers are oso moving at the same time >.>
Btw Ah Death, check out the guild forums often
There is now this raid sign up function (It's this calandar looking thingy)
Today it's Sunwell trash farming and Friday is ZA so pls sign up for it coz the CL might want you to go to see yr performance
Read up on ZA if you have no experience there ok
BTW, this guild might convert into a HC raiding guild after WoWTLK is out coz the big boss is going to leave the army soon and will have more time.
Originally posted by deathwish:2 Managers are oso moving at the same time >.>
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Ah Death, check out the guild forums often
There is now this raid sign up function (It's this calandar looking thingy)
Today it's Sunwell trash farming and Friday is ZA so pls sign up for it coz the CL might want you to go to see yr performance
Read up on ZA if you have no experience there ok
BTW, this guild might convert into a HC raiding guild after WoWTLK is out coz the big boss is going to leave the army soon and will have more time.
Okok thanks
morning. just got in about 1/2 hour ago. another brutal day.
Originally posted by Fatum:why can't I donate ? .....
I haven't been notti ....
Upper respiratory tract infections such as cold, flu, sore throat or any other symptoms of infection without fever:
Originally posted by honeymouse:You should go to the doctor then as you may need antibiotics for your case. Try the lemon honey drinks... I am drinking it now... quite soothing.
My doctor actually said hot lemon honey can be just as good as the cough mixture in the shop.
try manuka honey as well
time to start packing!
3 weeks 1 day in thailand!
Have fun kopi
i packed.. we're only there in Thaksinland for the weekend ![]()
Taking off tmr as well bear?
Originally posted by deathwish:Taking off tmr as well bear?
tomorrow and friday...
tomorrow, will be flying to BKK ![]()
my holidays seem to getting longer, macam no leave to take.
heehee.
i'b joined the school horsey riding clubb.
mebbe they'll bring us go ride horseys one day soon =D
i'm daydreaming at work...
next year, if i wanted to and pushed the point, i can actually take 16 weeks off.. fully paid... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm daydreaming at work...
next year, if i wanted to and pushed the point, i can actually take 16 weeks off.. fully paid...
but perhaps by the time you get back, u'll be replaced ...
Originally posted by udontknowme:heehee.
i'b joined the school horsey riding clubb.
mebbe they'll bring us go ride horseys one day soon =D
Have fun and prepare to have a sore butt especially when you have never done that before.
It's quite fun once you know how to do it properly. I enjoy the cantering more than trotting. Cantering is faster than trotting but much smoother.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but perhaps by the time you get back, u'll be replaced ...
in this section?
i'd be so fricken happy.. ![]()