and now i wonder how that family of mom/dad and 5 kids survive on 1k a month...
Originally posted by cassie:and just got this news flash. more drama to follow.
Abdullah is calling for an emergency press conference at 1pm.
No details given on what he will be announcing or talking about.
it's 1pm now.. cassie, if you can, please keep us updated if you have news?
nvr go work today.... i can barely walk >.<
Originally posted by tare:nvr go work today.... i can barely walk >.<
Wah what happened to you?
Originally posted by tare:nvr go work today.... i can barely walk >.<
you hurt yourself again?
question: does the pain go down your leg/legs?
Originally posted by the Bear:
you hurt yourself again?question: does the pain go down your leg/legs?
i think strain from the painting, packing, moving, unpacking... yest went back to work already in pain... came back saw
painting his dad's study alone, so i helped "a bit"... end up morn can't move...
pain went down my legs on sat (moving day), i can't even sleep despite being so tired... was better over the past few days... as in didn't go down my legs...
do i have to go back to hospital again? >.<
you may be suffering from a slipped disc if pain goes down your leg...
it's pain by nerve induction..
Originally posted by the Bear:you may be suffering from a slipped disc if pain goes down your leg...
it's pain by nerve induction..
slip disc?! thot it's just a tiny crack in my spine >.<
but now the pain is just in my back so it should be okie rite? anw the synflex is causing me gastric cramp so have to change back to the other painkiller...
Take care it sounds painful
it's 1pm now.. cassie, if you can, please keep us updated if you have news?
nothing yet. probably creation of drama.
Originally posted by tare:slip disc?! thot it's just a tiny crack in my spine >.<
but now the pain is just in my back so it should be okie rite? anw the synflex is causing me gastric cramp so have to change back to the other painkiller...
You better go x-ray your back again
It really could be a slip disc
That's politics for you... They are just building up the tension and anticipation for Abdullah's climatic speech...
sometimes i wonder if i should just quit my job and take on something operational, less stressful.
operational?
when i am transferred, i'm going to ask for somewhere i just go do my work, and then go home.. none of the BS created by a paranoid and insane boss who reads politics and goodness knows what into every situation even when it's totally non-existent...
Sian
My health check results are out
KNS I wonder if the doc will give me any bad news that I need to go on a special diet or something >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:Sian
My health check results are out
KNS I wonder if the doc will give me any bad news that I need to go on a special diet or something >.<"
lettuce hope not.. ![]()
Later tell u abtain from sio ark =X
lettuce hope not..
I"ve been eating unhealthyly lately lor >.<"
OMG pls dun tell me I have to watch my diet this time
CRY
good luck ![]()
I"ve been eating unhealthyly lately lor >.<"OMG pls dun tell me I have to watch my diet this time
CRY
don't need to work yourself up. you can't do anything about it now, as in in this moment. just go see him and find out. probably nothing at all.
i am back from my errands
that is $400 waiting to appear in my pocket when i come back.
i am now just gonna wait for my 6.30am flight
Don't stress about it.. Can still eat rich and oily food but mabbe cut down
I"ve been eating unhealthyly lately lor >.<"OMG pls dun tell me I have to watch my diet this time
CRY
go see the doctor first then see how la..
fwah, i feel full and sleepy now