Originally posted by elindra:Actually you might want a man who is staid
They are more predictable and less likely to have any nonsense up their sleeves
He IS extremely predictable and I can tell he's the faithful, loyal sort who won't womanise and gamble and get drunk or do drugs.
But... siiiiigh... no physical attraction.
And really, his life is steady and quite boring.
However, he's a responsible person and he's open-minded and not out to impress. Runs his own business, is an artistic and creative person and yet, has his mind firmly rooted in reality.
av told me I'm shallow. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Actually Najib should be against their religion
Seriously
he is everything their religion tells them not to be
lol he can malaysia's version of satan... hated him since i saw his cunning face
Originally posted by Rhonda:He IS extremely predictable and I can tell he's the faithful, loyal sort who won't womanise and gamble and get drunk or do drugs.
However, he's a responsible person and he's open-minded and not out to impress. Runs his own business, is an artistic and creative person and yet, has his mind firmly rooted in reality.
av told me I'm shallow.
Search for his inner yandaoness =P
Originally posted by Rhonda:He IS extremely predictable and I can tell he's the faithful, loyal sort who won't womanise and gamble and get drunk or do drugs.
av told me I'm shallow.
What is wrong being steady and boring :O
Are you still attracted to the bad boy type :O
I think AV is right ![]()
I mean from what you say he sounds like a good catch
Originally posted by deathwish:lol he can malaysia's version of satan... hated him since i saw his cunning face
His wife also one kind one
Major witch too!!!! I wouldn't call her a bitch coz she is past that
av told me I'm shallow.
he sounds like a really nice guy!!
Actually I think he had internal and external injuriesYeah I treated him with medicine for internal injuries as well
He only eats deshelled prawns
Anyway he is back to black though still not completely stable coz he still have a golden sheen
Nurse? That would be me >.<
I had a carp once that grew to be large and fat although when I got him, he was just a small fry. One day, I came home from school to notice that he had reddish wounds on his sides. Didn't know why until when I did my homework in front of the tank, I saw him suddenly go berserk and just make some kinda mad dash in the tank, slamming himself against the walls of the tank like that. ![]()
I think that might be what your Gulper had been doing. I think maybe the tank is a tad too small for them and they are ambitious fish who need more stimulation in their environment or something... and they went postal, thus sustaining internal injuries.
I think you need to consult a Fish Psychiatrist.
His wife also one kind oneMajor witch too!!!! I wouldn't call her a bitch coz she is past that
Flies flock together ma =P
Do you think Abdullah will have the balls to do that?I think more like Najib have Abdullah's balls in his hands
i dunno.. still waters run deep...
who knows? Abdullah could be a quiet assassin...
ahahahahahaha ![]()
still.. imagine.. Najib is elevated.. elevated.. put in position to about to reach the zenith... and Abdullah puts up a song and dance about giving him the position.. Anwar comes in and wipes them out.. Najib is to blame, not Abdullah..
sort of like.. the plan where kopi makes the non-lesbian woman pregnant and ah lau is the father ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:What is wrong being steady and boring :O
Are you still attracted to the bad boy type :O
I think AV is right
I mean from what you say he sounds like a good catch
He IS a good catch.
He has lots of friends and it's easy to see why. He's easygoing, non-assuming, and really pleasant.
He travels to America and Europe for his business, and has visited Singapore a few times and even has Singaporean friends. He loves Asian food and even eats sashimi. His ex's included a PRC and a Japanese so he's not new to Asian culture. He is tolerant of my nonsense. ![]()
But... how? No physical attraction!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I had a carp once that grew to be large and fat although when I got him, he was just a small fry. One day, I came home from school to notice that he had reddish wounds on his sides. Didn't know why until when I did my homework in front of the tank, I saw him suddenly go berserk and just make some kinda mad dash in the tank, slamming himself against the walls of the tank like that.
I think that might be what your Gulper had been doing. I think maybe the tank is a tad too small for them and they are ambitious fish who need more stimulation in their environment or something... and they went postal, thus sustaining internal injuries.
I think you need to consult a Fish Psychiatrist.
The Gulper is too slow to do that
Nay it looks like he had been bitten. And they don't need large spaces
I think coz he is very slow and clumsy that is he kenna bullied
Originally posted by deathwish:Search for his inner yandaoness =P
That's such a funny phrase! "Inner Yandaoness"!! ![]()
av told me I'm shallow.
The Gulper is too slow to do thatNay it looks like he had been bitten. And they don't need large spaces
he's too much of a wuss.. they usually eat their tormentors ![]()
The Gulper is too slow to do thatNay it looks like he had been bitten. And they don't need large spaces
Originally posted by Rhonda:He IS a good catch.
He has lots of friends and it's easy to see why. He's easygoing, non-assuming, and really pleasant.
He travels to America and Europe for his business, and has visited Singapore a few times and even has Singaporean friends. He loves Asian food and even eats sashimi. His ex's included a PRC and a Japanese so he's not new to Asian culture. He is tolerant of my nonsense.
But... how? No physical attraction!!
-_-"
Everything is not about physical attraction ma
I think you are just looking for excuses ![]()
You nitpick because deep down inside you like yr single status and even the perfect man shows up, you will treat him like a factory reject ![]()
*runs away*
Originally posted by hisoka:
so in essence you just want a hot looking dude that'll do all sorts of things to please and surprise you?
Gosh, you are so presumptious!
And not quite polite about it either.
Must be kena bullied by Piggy! Who else?
i think i can go nap
the shower, food and music is making me sleepy
this is like the best office i ever had in my life
Originally posted by the Bear:
he's too much of a wuss.. they usually eat their tormentors
He's very wussy one
Piggy is a big wuss as well
The good thing about wussy aquatic pets is that it's very easy to mix other pets ith them coz they won't eat them up
On the other hand, it also means their chances of getting bullied is very high
missy i'm shallow too... look who i got... wahahahhaaaa
Originally posted by Rhonda:Must be kena bullied by Piggy! Who else?
Don't look like Piggy's bite leh
Anyway he was like half dead in the tank when I found him and if Piggy tried to eat him, he would be dead and half eaten
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
Everything is not about physical attraction ma
I think you are just looking for excuses
You nitpick because deep down inside you like yr single status and even the perfect man shows up, you will treat him like a factory reject
*runs away*
OH MY GOSH!!! HOW do you know?!!!
I found myself thinking one day, "What IF this is it? What IF I do end up with him and we settle down for good?" And know what, I started feeling really sick inside, and wanted to throw up, and then I think, NOOOOOOOO!!!
I mean, seriously, this is Mr Nice Guy. We do have our differences but it's stuff like I like spanking new things, he's bo chup about gadgets... you know, things that shouldn't matter in a relationship, but I AM nit-picking! I even found myself thinking that I love the new trams but he likes the old wooden boneshaker trams and then I think, "WHAT THE HELL KINDA REASON IS THAT for rejecting someone?!!!" ![]()
I think deep inside, I really do just want to be single afterall. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:missy i'm shallow too... look who i got... wahahahhaaaa
Alamak, tare, you wanna kena humtum'd by him ah! Declare so publicly! ![]()
Don't look like Piggy's bite lehAnyway he was like half dead in the tank when I found him and if Piggy tried to eat him, he would be dead and half eaten
Sounds like you need the CSI! ![]()