Originally posted by Rhonda:OH MY GOSH!!! HOW do you know?!!!
I found myself thinking one day, "What IF this is it? What IF I do end up with him and we settle down for good?" And know what, I started feeling really sick inside, and wanted to throw up, and then I think, NOOOOOOOO!!!
I mean, seriously, this is Mr Nice Guy. We do have our differences but it's stuff like I like spanking new things, he's bo chup about gadgets... you know, things that shouldn't matter in a relationship, but I AM nit-picking! I even found myself thinking that I love the new trams but he likes the old wooden boneshaker trams and then I think, "WHAT THE HELL KINDA REASON IS THAT for rejecting someone?!!!"
I think deep inside, I really do just want to be single afterall.
Don't look like Piggy's bite lehAnyway he was like half dead in the tank when I found him and if Piggy tried to eat him, he would be dead and half eaten
i hope the gulper regains its health.. it sound such a lovable fish ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
That's such a funny phrase! "Inner Yandaoness"!!
Inner beauty with singaporean twist =X
What's the meaning of "Yandao"?
What to do?? ![]()
I think, you know what... maybe there's one way around this issue. Maybe I can never get married but perhaps, I can do a de facto thing. It's so common here plus it's recognised legally here. So it kinda feels as if you are in a relationship but it doesn't stifle you?
Oh hell... looking back at all the men I used to like, they are all bastards on hindsight. And the good men in my life, I've treated them badly. I couldn't get rid of them fast enough. ![]()
Self-sabotage.
Originally posted by honeymouse:What's the meaning of "Yandao"?
Handsome.
Like, mousehubby is yandao. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Gosh, you are so presumptious!
And not quite polite about it either.
Originally posted by hisoka:
sorry =( just wanted to ask if those werethe things lacking.
Ah well... didn't know what your intentions were because your post sounded kinda accusatory. ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Inner beauty with singaporean twist =X
Yandao is used on males only wor! In that context, shouldn't it be "Inner Handsome-ness"? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Handsome.
Like, mousehubby is yandao.
Huh?! He will be so happy if I told him that..... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yandao is used on males only wor! In that context, shouldn't it be "Inner Handsome-ness"?
Yeah dat works too =P
Aaaaah harharharharhar!! There's a funny new thread entitled "Cock Size" in the forums and in it, the threadstarter mentioned some "Mushroom Head" penis. I wanted to poke fun and ask something like, "Can it be eaten?" then I thought, alamak, better not... it will surely illicit lewd retorts! Harharhar!! ![]()
my jaw is now aching like mad... from compulsive yawning...
yawning so much that my sides are also aching ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Huh?! He will be so happy if I told him that.....
Hehehe... go on, make his day!
Actually, mousehubby's brother mouse is also yandao.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hehehe... go on, make his day!
Actually, mousehubby's brother mouse is also yandao.
Ahahaha... I will.... ![]()
Yes.... hubby's brother, even though is older, looks younger than hubby.
Originally posted by Rhonda:What to do??
I think, you know what... maybe there's one way around this issue. Maybe I can never get married but perhaps, I can do a de facto thing. It's so common here plus it's recognised legally here. So it kinda feels as if you are in a relationship but it doesn't stifle you?
Oh hell... looking back at all the men I used to like, they are all bastards on hindsight. And the good men in my life, I've treated them badly. I couldn't get rid of them fast enough.
Self-sabotage.
don't worry...i've given up on a life partner a long long long time ago. you can be my chat buddy and we can reminiscence about sgf in our 60s, 70s etc
Originally posted by cassie:don't worry...i've given up on a life partner a long long long time ago. you can be my chat buddy and we can reminiscence about sgf in our 60s, 70s etc
Originally posted by hisoka:
av will be sad.
why? what have AV gotta do with rhonda and me yapping about "old times" when we are...um...a bit older? ok lar, we talk about rest of club 30 minus him if we hafta.
Originally posted by cassie:don't worry...i've given up on a life partner a long long long time ago. you can be my chat buddy and we can reminiscence about sgf in our 60s, 70s etc
Can can!! I'm looking for girlfriends who will grow old with me! ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Ahahaha... I will....
Yes.... hubby's brother, even though is older, looks younger than hubby.
I keep thinking that mousehubby is the older brother. Mousehubby's brother mouse maintains himself well.
OH, rainclouds are forming. HOpe you brought your brolly, mousey!
Originally posted by Rhonda:What to do??
Oh hell... looking back at all the men I used to like, they are all bastards on hindsight. And the good men in my life, I've treated them badly. I couldn't get rid of them fast enough.
Self-sabotage.
Actually it all boils down to if you wanna make some compromises in your life lor
Not everything is about me me me you know :)
Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak, tare, you wanna kena humtum'd by him ah! Declare so publicly!
i saying i shallow and end up with such a yandao mah... praising him leh, whr will get humtum hahahhaaa
Originally posted by elindra:Actually it all boils down to if you wanna make some compromises in your life lor
Not everything is about me me me you know :)
I don't think selfishness is the issue here. The main issue is, I'm just not sure.
Originally posted by tare:i saying i shallow and end up with such a yandao mah... praising him leh, whr will get humtum hahahhaaa
Because it's like saying you like him cause he's yandao nia. That's why will kena humtum! ![]()