Originally posted by Rhonda:I don't think selfishness is the issue here. The main issue is, I'm just not sure.
you could just be commitment phobic
Originally posted by Rhonda:Can can!! I'm looking for girlfriends who will grow old with me!
U make me think of the song sang by Adam Sandler in The Wedding Singer
The guild Officers forum is now sibei hot sia
Lulz
Originally posted by Rhonda:Because it's like saying you like him cause he's yandao nia. That's why will kena humtum!
it's okie... he know tat was the initial attraction wahahahahahaaa
Originally posted by elindra:The guild Officers forum is now sibei hot sia
Lulz
Wah wat happening sia?
Originally posted by tare:it's okie... he know tat was the initial attraction wahahahahahaaa
So cute! Of course that's the initial attraction! He looks so yandao, one has to be blind to not notice it!
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah wat happening sia?
I'm guilty of starting it >.<
I was extremely unhappy about some important decisions made without discussions with all officers
So I kao peh to Jon and I told him I'm not sure if I should air it out
So Jon talked to Richard about it and started a thread in officer forums
Right now all the skeletons are falling out of the closet
But the thing is, must get rid of the skeletons especially if they are aiming to go HC after WoWTLK comes out
Originally posted by tare:it's okie... he know tat was the initial attraction wahahahahahaaa
during that 333 outing right? he dazzled u...
Basically the 2 issues are
1) Communication (Or rather the lack of it)
2) The whole thing stinks of Nepotism
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:during that 333 outing right? he dazzled u...
Dazzled only meh?
More like he swept tare off her feet ![]()
I'm guilty of starting it >.<I was extremely unhappy about some important decisions made without discussions with all officers
So I kao peh to Jon and I told him I'm not sure if I should air it out
So Jon talked to Richard about it and started a thread in officer forums
Right now all the skeletons are falling out of the closet
But the thing is, must get rid of the skeletons especially if they are aiming to go HC after WoWTLK comes out
Wah so jia lat ah >.<
But good to clear the air oso
Originally posted by Rhonda:
So cute! Of course that's the initial attraction! He looks so yandao, one has to be blind to not notice it!
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah so jia lat ah >.<
But good to clear the air oso
That is why I always tell you it's better to be a normal member and be blissful and just follow :P
Officers very ma huan one
I told Jon I dunno I should bring it up or not coz I'm the newest officer in the guild and like ever since I came in, I keep 'stirring shit' by questioning decisions made and what not >.<"
Originally posted by hisoka:
i only noticed he was mixed........
Congratulations! You're straight!!!
That is why I always tell you it's better to be a normal member and be blissful and just follow :POfficers very ma huan one
I told Jon I dunno I should bring it up or not coz I'm the newest officer in the guild and like ever since I came in, I keep 'stirring shit' by questioning decisions made and what not >.<"
I tot stirring up shit is a KPI for Club30 members? =P
If not clear must ask and clarify ma... I last playing RO got so fed up of being asked this and that i ask someone else take over i just be figure head
Congratulations! You're straight!!!
Originally posted by deathwish:I tot stirring up shit is a KPI for Club30 members? =P
If not clear must ask and clarify ma... I last playing RO got so fed up of being asked this and that i ask someone else take over i just be figure head
No la for me it's very simple one
Whatever the decision is, is it fair to the current raiders after all the effort they put in.
I don't want because you are the GM father mother, best friend, god brother and what not therefore you get extra privilages
Especially more so since they were ex-officers of the guild and jumped ship when everyone else was working hard to make the guild pull through hard times! \
I put it bluntly lor. They were the captains of the ship and they abandoned ship at the first sign of trouble and it was the sailors who stuck around to weather through the storm.
So now the storm is over and their other ship sunk, they wanna come back and boss people around again ar??? Fat hope!!!
OK... heading out to the handmade Japanese Ramen restaurant for a lovely hot dinner! Ta ta folks!
Jon like very happy I 'stir up shit' like that though
Originally posted by hisoka:truth is, I doubt you can find a big gaming guild that is really well organised. Lots of favouritism and nepotism around de lah. It’s normal….........
I've been in a lot of big gaming guilds before and this one is nothing like I have seen lor
Even the last guild we started (all irl friends) for the weaker ones who were officers we talked through like adults and demoted them.
IRL =/= WoW
All on good talking terms still
Originally posted by hisoka:truth is, I doubt you can find a big gaming guild that is really well organised. Lots of favouritism and nepotism around de lah. It’s normal….........
You can. I was in 1 before i played WoW. =)
It can be bad too because when u join a new guild you tend to compare between the 2... Elindra who are the ppl who jumped boat?
Dazzled only meh?More like he swept tare off her feet
then still can, now i too heavy ![]()
Lulz I just got an sms from Bormien
He say wah how come now in there it's so hot :P
BTW Bormien is my irl friend our gaming history traces back for a long long long time liao lulz
Originally posted by deathwish:You can. I was in 1 before i played WoW. =)
It can be bad too because when u join a new guild you tend to compare between the 2... Elindra who are the ppl who jumped boat?
That one in game I tell you ba
I was only willing to make the exception for one of them
I got so many guilds to compare with >.<"