Originally posted by tare:then still can, now i too heavy
Luckily MPB can still carry me
I always make him carry me up to see the fishes in the top tanks in our local fish shop :P coz usually I"m too short and cannot see the fish in the high tanks
Lulz
Originally posted by elindra:Lulz I just got an sms from Bormien
He say wah how come now in there it's so hot :P
BTW Bormien is my irl friend our gaming history traces back for a long long long time liao lulz
Haha he quite nice de ah... Ok i tell me tonite when i logon ba won't be so early cause going arnolds for fried chicken =X
I only compared with my previous in another game cause it's the best i've been in haha
Originally posted by tare:then still can, now i too heavy
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha he quite nice de ah... Ok i tell me tonite when i logon ba won't be so early cause going arnolds for fried chicken =X
I only compared with my previous in another game cause it's the best i've been in haha
Wah liao I have not eaten Arnolds Fried Chicken for a long time
Today is Sunwell farming leh
Been in too many guilds before >.<"
The good ones and the sucky ones
Hell I think in WoW I have been in a total of ...Asgard is my 8th or 9th guild
Wah liao I have not eaten Arnolds Fried Chicken for a long timeToday is Sunwell farming leh
Been in too many guilds before >.<"
The good ones and the sucky ones
Hell I think in WoW I have been in a total of ...Asgard is my 8th or 9th guild
I sign up for Fri and Sat 1... Sun i need to confirm later lol.... I go farm sunwell next week ba cause today promised my colleagues from 2 weeks ago le... Haha dun go farm come eat Arnolds =X
My ex-WoW guild ppl are nice but raiding wise damn disorganized and timing CMI... Only reason i stayed so long was because they were all nice and friendly.... Can u imagine 2 hours preparation before going to raid in ZA?!?!
blardy hell ...
I trying to give money to a hardware supplier and he "hang up and sell" .... ![]()
why is it that it's me who have to call him up and chase him ? ..... he knows he's running a monopoly issit ? ...
i'm going to puke...
fricken idiot in the other section asks for an upgrade for the "multimedia workstation"
he asks for a "dual core" processor.. without knowing that the thing is obsolete already... the entry level is a Core2Duo...
the morons in Tech then write that they are going to send us a Dell...
WTF???
now we have a workstation for multimedia with shareware crap programs which have expired... and to make things worse, the Tech idiots now want to give us a BLANK PC!!
*&^$%
incompetence on a major scale...
all the idiot had to do was to ask a few people what we need... and we'd have given him a list.. but this idiot has been trained in ways which are a mystery to us.. he's the "lowest quote, minimum necessary" type of person.. so he's the one in charge of that damned machine for "multimedia" which was using the bloody built-in speaker for almost 2 bloody years before i told him to buy a set of speakers for it...
we could have gotten a bloody Mac Pro!!
we end up with a Dell...
Originally posted by deathwish:I sign up for Fri and Sat 1... Sun i need to confirm later lol.... I go farm sunwell next week ba cause today promised my colleagues from 2 weeks ago le... Haha dun go farm come eat Arnolds =X
My ex-WoW guild ppl are nice but raiding wise damn disorganized and timing CMI... Only reason i stayed so long was because they were all nice and friendly.... Can u imagine 2 hours preparation before going to raid in ZA?!?!
I make sure all my mages are prepared before raiding >.<
Wah rau
The ppl in Asgard are nice too la
Just need to settle a few outstanding issues lor
I make sure all my mages are prepared before raiding >.<Wah rau
The ppl in Asgard are nice too la
Just need to settle a few outstanding issues lor
I still getting to know ppl ma.. Some will talk other just diam diam de... Slowly know them 1st lol
Originally posted by Fatum:blardy hell ...
I trying to give money to a hardware supplier and he "hang up and sell" ....
why is it that it's me who have to call him up and chase him ? ..... he knows he's running a monopoly issit ? ...
maybe the deal is too small to catch his attention? ![]()
Singapore hotels' ballroom are mostly taken up in the month of nov.
my colleague says i am like finding a hotel to hold a wedding dinner.
Need set dinner, 14 tables, need a stage, food tasting, beer barrels, wines etc
*cross fingers and pray hard that there will not be major MESS coming up in bkk*
i hope so too ![]()
monday, i'll be doing something on the office "multimedia workstation"..
hopefully, that hunk of junk will be able to do it...
i didn't want to start now because i'll be here until goodness knows when... ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:I still getting to know ppl ma.. Some will talk other just diam diam de... Slowly know them 1st lol
Lulz the officer forum really super hot
I also super TL liao
I just posted a list of mage rules
12 more hrs!!!!
Wah so jia lat ah? Mostly between Officers or wat?
im home already!![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:Singapore hotels' ballroom are mostly taken up in the month of nov.
my colleague says i am like finding a hotel to hold a wedding dinner.
Need set dinner, 14 tables, need a stage, food tasting, beer barrels, wines etc
*cross fingers and pray hard that there will not be major MESS coming up in bkk*
having a tough day as well?
#%$^!!
some asswipe braindeath in our HQ just violated a whole lot of things without even knowing about it!!
and i'm supposed to clean up the mess...
%*&#^
the hell with it.. i'll deal with it when i come back.. it's too damned late already except for the fingerpointing and who gets their ass chewed out...
fricken typical useless braindead stupid bootlicking divorced-from-reality scholar!!
Originally posted by InnoHippo:maybe the deal is too small to catch his attention?
one of the stuff told me they don't have bigger quantities in immediate stock anyways ...... I wan also dun have .... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:having a tough day as well?
yah....you too ?
someone just invited me to a "spa party" for her birthday .....
what's that ? ........
what's the deal ? I've never been to a "spa" before .......
and no, it's not the "male" spa ..... but the "female" type ....
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah....you too ?
yup. am already in negative for blood vomitting! no more blood to puke. next to come up will be internal organs!
talking bout work, i effing hate my junior.. knn, he was supposed to take the first wave, i came in and helped him, and when it was my turn to do the 2nd wave he didnt do anything, and i found out that he didnt even do his job properly during the first wave.. im gonna screw him tmr..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:someone just invited me to a "spa party" for her birthday .....
what's that ? ........
what's the deal ? I've never been to a "spa" before .......
and no, it's not the "male" spa ..... but the "female" type ....
i think most guys will give their right arms to be you right now...
i was about to say they're going to rape you but they can't rape the willing ![]()
was just told this "spa" is in ang moh kio .....
har ! ... ang moh kio got spa ? ...... ![]()