Originally posted by stellazio:talking bout work, i effing hate my junior.. knn, he was supposed to take the first wave, i came in and helped him, and when it was my turn to do the 2nd wave he didnt do anything, and i found out that he didnt even do his job properly during the first wave.. im gonna screw him tmr..
at least there's someone you can scream at. unfortunately for sister here...the person who messed up is...you guessed it.
Originally posted by Fatum:someone just invited me to a "spa party" for her birthday .....
what's that ? ........
what's the deal ? I've never been to a "spa" before .......
and no, it's not the "male" spa ..... but the "female" type ....
so either you are surronded by naked/half naked females or it'll be a couple doing spa thingy?
at least there's someone you can scream at. unfortunately for sister here...the person who messed up is...you guessed it.
yeah im getting more and more irritated with him..
he's my junior, but because im nice i dun play ranks and seniority level shit with him.. now he's starting to walk over me and even asked me to do things which he should be doing.. and when i asked him to get a calculator, he grumbled and ask me to get it myself when i was compiling stats, until i raised my voice a little in an angry tone to bring me the calculator..
ytd he made an error with reports, and i covered for him while he promptly shifted all responsibility to me..
im gonna let him have it tmr..he thinks this friendly tiger is a sick cat..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:was just told this "spa" is in ang moh kio .....
har ! ... ang moh kio got spa ? ......
they've sold you to the highest bidder ![]()
and probably some old pervert ah pek...
since you're turned on by ah peks, it's a win-win-win situation isn't it? ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah so jia lat ah? Mostly between Officers or wat?
Mostly officers la
Anyway these things have to be aired sooner or later
Btw ask yr mage friend to read the forums. I just posted up some rules
Ok can
Morning....
There was an accident in Melbourne city this morning involving a cyclist and a tour bus. The woman on the bike was killed. So sad. ![]()
I must have just missed that though as I managed to get on the tram.
http://www.theage.com.au/national/woman-killed-in-cbd-bus-accident-20080918-4itx.html
-_- .......................
Morning fatum... how's your cough?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning fatum... how's your cough?
still as bad ...
finished up all my lozenges and another bottle of pei pah koh overnight .....
this is getting tiring .... -_-
couldn't sleep well ... infact, couldn't sleep at all .... throat feels ticklish every time I try to doze off .....
Originally posted by Fatum:still as bad ...
finished up all my lozenges and another bottle of pei pah koh overnight .....
this is getting tiring .... -_-
I can understand..... as I have been coughing for 2 weeks now. You can't sleep well at night either.
For your case, I think you should go to the doctor as you said there was colour in your phlegm. The last thing you want is to have some kind of chest infection, bronchitis or pneumonia.
Be good and go to the doctor. Take care!
Originally posted by elindra:What is wrong being steady and boring :O
Are you still attracted to the bad boy type :O
I think AV is right
I mean from what you say he sounds like a good catch
just so no one points out that I'm the pot calling kettle, I'd like to declare that I'm very shallow myself. must be pretty, shapely, with nice boobs for me. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:just so no one points out that I'm the pot calling kettle, I'd like to declare that I'm very shallow myself. must be pretty, shapely, with nice boobs for me.
I believe that's human nature.... what you hope for and what you may end up getting might be a different story though. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:
I believe that's human nature.... what you hope for and what you may end up getting might be a different story though.
that's life, isn't it ![]()
how about........
going out with someone just for the person's MONAYYYY!!~ $_$
Originally posted by udontknowme:how about........
going out with someone just for the person's MONAYYYY!!~ $_$
oh yah!!! I forgot! must be rich also!!
that's life, isn't it
Uh-huh.... ![]()
hey...just wondering....
found some enid blyton books at a used book store. each book is going for C$5-9. should i get some......><
all my old enid blytons have been given away, and i'm (rather) desperate to get some back....
Originally posted by udontknowme:hey...just wondering....
found some enid blyton books at a used book store. each book is going for C$5-9. should i get some......><
all my old enid blytons have been given away, and i'm (rather) desperate to get some back....
I still got a number of enid blyton books at home..
actually, i have a few on my computer....><
the boarding school ones. but it's not the complete set.
and besides, i prefer the short stories books =P
me too .... plus a set of childcraft encyclopedia ..... yes, once upon a time, there was no wiki .... ![]()
I intend to leave these for my children .... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:actually, i have a few on my computer....><
the boarding school ones. but it's not the complete set.and besides, i prefer the short stories books =P
malory towers? or the naughtiest gal ones?
Originally posted by honeymouse:
I believe that's human nature.... what you hope for and what you may end up getting might be a different story though.
av, u must be prepared to marry a ugly, fat with no boobs gal whom has no $$$ then.... wahahahahaahaa