I loved the secret island, the naughtiest girl series, and the mr twiddle ones.
Originally posted by tare:
av, u must be prepared to marry a ugly, fat with no boobs gal whom has no $$$ then.... wahahahahaahaa
alright ... I'll give that supplier till lunch ....
if he still doesn't get back to me ... I'll go make china richer .... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:malory towers? or the naughtiest gal ones?
some from both ><
and then i have some from the clair ones too.....
i needa find me some of the short stories ones...!!!!
Originally posted by av98m:I loved the secret island, the naughtiest girl series, and the mr twiddle ones.
I like those enchanted wood series ...
time to go out. its a beautiful day!
Originally posted by tare:
av, u must be prepared to marry a ugly, fat with no boobs gal whom has no $$$ then.... wahahahahaahaa
Don't be cursing av like that lah.... *how is my Singlish doing?* ![]()
does this place not seen lovellyyyy~~~!!
http://www.tridenthalifax.com/
gotta find time to goooo....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I just reached the campus library ten minutes ago.
The library has been open for less than an hour.... now is not the peak studying period..... and ALL the study carrels have already been taken up?!?!?!
wah ... NUS competition so fierce nowadays ah ? ...... ![]()
or tis just exams season ? ...
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I just reached the campus library ten minutes ago.
The library has been open for less than an hour.... now is not the peak studying period..... and ALL the study carrels have already been taken up?!?!?!
which library do you go to?
Originally posted by Fatum:wah ... NUS competition so fierce nowadays ah ? ......
or tis just exams season ? ...
Not exam season leh!
Maybe it's the mid-terms..... but even so, it's never like this before!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:which library do you go to?
I'm at Central Library now.
I prefer the Science Library... but right now, there are a couple of RBR books that I might need.
Originally posted by fudgester:Not exam season leh!
Maybe it's the mid-terms..... but even so, it's never like this before!
NUS students getting more kiasu.. study even before the exam season..
Or maybe they are not NUS students..
Originally posted by fudgester:I'm at Central Library now.
I prefer the Science Library... but right now, there are a couple of RBR books that I might need.
I used to go to hon sui sen library ..
nice and quiet ..
i'm up... and going to finish packing in a while ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:NUS students getting more kiasu.. study even before the exam season..
Or maybe they are not NUS students..
or maybe they are not singaporeans ? ..... ![]()
u guys need to find some place else to study....!
though honestly, other than libraries....it's hard to find some place quiet and peaceful.....><
time to forage some more ... and try to be productive again .... ![]()
hey bear ... eat some khao moo khob for me ya ....
Originally posted by udontknowme:u guys need to find some place else to study....!
though honestly, other than libraries....it's hard to find some place quiet and peaceful.....><
I agree...
but then again.. sometimes the national libraries aren't that quiet too ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I used to go to hon sui sen library ..
nice and quiet ..
Biz-Ad? Been there a few times.... kinda far from the makan places.
I prefer Science.... it has a homely, cosy atmosphere. It's totally unlike Central where every mother's son in my arc of fire is busy mugging like siao.
Oh well.... time to get down to serious work.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I agree...
but then again.. sometimes the national libraries aren't that quiet too ..
When I was at uni, I preferred to study in the cafeteria. For some strange reasons I couldn't study in the library. I preferred places with noise...
Originally posted by Fatum:time to forage some more ... and try to be productive again ....
hey bear ... eat some khao moo khob for me ya ....
that is?
i'll go eat some bugs for ferret too ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Biz-Ad? Been there a few times.... kinda far from the makan places.
I prefer Science.... it has a homely, cosy atmosphere. It's totally unlike Central where every mother's son in my arc of fire is busy mugging like siao.
Oh well.... time to get down to serious work.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
Yeah It is further.. nearest is biz ad canteen only .. good thing is, its quieter..
khao kha moo ? .... colin would know .... and both of you would love it .... ![]()
okie ... got to keep my head down now ...