Hohoho that is MPB's nightmareHe say not pregnant already crave this and crave that
If pregnant then how???
He said he's going to ignore me >.<"
My husband said exactly the same thing to me..... *hi5 pinky*
Originally posted by honeymouse:My husband said exactly the same thing to me..... *hi5 pinky*
^5
Speaking about which I told MPB I was complaining to my doctor about his snacking habits and him squirreling snacks into dark corners thinking that I dunno about them -_-
And that the doctor told me "My husband does the same thing!!!!"
Guess what MPB said?
MPB said, " Damn! I should have married him!!!" -_-"
^5Speaking about which I told MPB I was complaining to my doctor about his snacking habits and him squirreling snacks into dark corners thinking that I dunno about them -_-
Guess what MPB said?
same view. hence i've been sticking to soy only.
taking too much soy is no good de.... think pinky mention something abt tis b4? and i read somewhr it causes increase risk of abscess or something...
Originally posted by tare:
taking too much soy is no good de.... think pinky mention something abt tis b4? and i read somewhr it causes increase risk of abscess or something...
Too much of anything is not good la
Actually the best soybean products to take are the fermented ones
^5Speaking about which I told MPB I was complaining to my doctor about his snacking habits and him squirreling snacks into dark corners thinking that I dunno about them -_-
Guess what MPB said?
Hohoho that is MPB's nightmareHe say not pregnant already crave this and crave that
If pregnant then how???
He said he's going to ignore me >.<"
tat's the price to pay if he want cubs.... he ignore u, then u ignore his request for cubs lor... hahahahaa
i think that happens if you take it in loads, maybe a huge bottle everyday. yeah soy stimulates estrogen levels which in turn messes up everything else in you.
tat's the price to pay if he want cubs.... he ignore u, then u ignore his request for cubs lor... hahahahaa
But have cubs I think it will be very tortureous lor
Can you imagine not eating sushi and sashimi for 9 mths???????
OMG I can't!!!!
Also the fish I like tend to be high in mercury content
But have cubs I think it will be very tortureous lorCan you imagine not eating sushi and sashimi for 9 mths???????
OMG I can't!!!!
Also the fish I like tend to be high in mercury content
Also soft cheeses if you like them.....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Also soft cheeses if you like them.....
Cannot take soft cheeses meh??
OMG MY BLUE CHEESE
why cannot take soft cheese?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why cannot take soft cheese?
Ya I also never hear before
Cannot take soft cheeses meh??OMG MY BLUE CHEESE
Same reason for sashimi and sushi..... high chance of getting food poisoning....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why cannot take soft cheese?
yup, cheese is out. think about it...how is cheese made? yeast/bacteria etc etc.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Same reason for sashimi and sushi..... high chance of getting food poisoning....
Wow so many sacrifices just to have a cub -_-"
More ammo to negotiate with MPB now
lulz
Here's more info.....
http://www.babycenter.com.au/pregnancy/nutrition/foodsafety/cheeseexpert/
oh..
but if its cooked.. like in pizzas or pasta.. should be ok right ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh..
but if its cooked.. like in pizzas or pasta.. should be ok right ?
The cheese that used for pizza is not soft cheese so that should be fine.
I read on the article that as long as it is thoroughly cooked that should be fine too....
Originally posted by honeymouse:The cheese that used for pizza is not soft cheese so that should be fine.
• soft, mould-ripened cheeses, such as Brie or Camembert
• blue-veined cheeses, such as Danish Blue and Stilton
Win liao these are like my favs @@
• blue-veined cheeses, such as Danish Blue and StiltonWin liao these are like my favs @@
I like them too..... what happens if you have cravings for them during your pregnancy?! ![]()
I dun wanna think about it >.<"
Anyway a lame joke :P
• blue-veined cheeses, such as Danish Blue and StiltonWin liao these are like my favs @@
*points and laughs hysterically at pinkybear*
Originally posted by elindra:I dun wanna think about it >.<"
Anyway a lame joke :P
儿:爸,为何我会�到这个世界?
爸(上ç�€ç½‘):迟点å†�è¯´ç»™ä½ çŸ¥å¥½å�—?
儿:为何�现在说?说啦~~~~~~
爸(åƒ�å›žå¿†èµ·ä¸€æ®µæ†¾äº‹ï¼‰ï¼šå¥½å•¦ï¼Œå¥½å•¦ã€‚ã€‚ä½ å�¬æ¸…楚啦ï¼�ï¼�æœ‰ä¸€å¤©ï¼Œä½ çˆ¸å¦ˆåœ¨æˆ¿é‡Œä¸Šç½‘æ—¶ï¼Œä½ çˆ¸connect去 ä½ å¦ˆé‚£ï¼Œè€Œä½ å¦ˆä»Žæˆ‘è¿™æ”¯memory stick里downloadäº†äº›ä¸œè¥¿ã€‚å½“ä½ çˆ¸upload完å�Žï¼Œå�‘现自己没开firewallï¼Œä½ å¦ˆå�ˆæ²¡ antivirus,那时我想deleteæ—¶å·²ç»�太迟了。ä¹�个月å�Žï¼Œä½ å°±æ�¥åˆ°è¿™ä¸ªä¸–界啦ï¼�ï¼�å„¿ï¼Œä½ æ˜Žä¸�明白 ??
儿:哦~~~,原�我是病毒啊�~~~~~~~~<!-- / message -->
I have read the english version one before... quite clever....
buhbye everyone
play nice ![]()