Too much of anything is not good laActually the best soybean products to take are the fermented ones
Fermented tofu is the best
Luckily you logged on late last night for Kara
Gene was bitching about my tanking until I fed up ask him to tank la since so much comments. Not my fault if his good buddy wanna pull when I'm drinking ma
Pally no mana how to tank :P
I pity Moo though. He died so many times while Gene was tanking.
I thought he is some pro tank but never tank before make so much noise -_-
Best part is 3 hrs we only hit Aran and then called it :P
And so many ppl in T6 gear somemore
Muahahahhahaha
Originally posted by the Bear:buhbye everyone
play nice
Have a nice one
Originally posted by elindra:Luckily you logged on late last night for Kara
Gene was bitching about my tanking until I fed up ask him to tank la since so much comments. Not my fault if his good buddy wanna pull when I'm drinking ma
Pally no mana how to tank :P
I pity Moo though. He died so many times while Gene was tanking.
I thought he is some pro tank but never tank before make so much noise -_-
Best part is 3 hrs we only hit Aran and then called it :P
And so many ppl in T6 gear somemore
Muahahahhahaha
Gene is Aldorath izzit? Pally tank is so easy.... If dun wanna let ppl snatch aggro get 1 con off before the raid attack can le ma...
3 hours to get to Aran is kinda shitty if u are in T6...
Yesterday i waited like crazy for arnolds from 8pm wait till 9:30pm den got table... Zzzzz
Originally posted by deathwish:Gene is Aldorath izzit? Pally tank is so easy.... If dun wanna let ppl snatch aggro get 1 con off before the raid attack can le ma...
3 hours to get to Aran is kinda shitty if u are in T6...
Yesterday i waited like crazy for arnolds from 8pm wait till 9:30pm den got table... Zzzzz
Yeah. No la I dun have problems holding aggro if I pull
The problem is they pull when I'm drinking and kns no mana con simi la somemore all hit different target before the mob runs back to me when I use Righteous Defense they pull again.
It's kinda shitty because ppl are being smart alecs lor
The last time I tanked Kara also not so many probs. Only 1 wipe coz of flamewreath
I was feeling a bit insulted also yesterday coz during R&J Gene was asking what is my dps like to see I pro at mage or not *rolls eyes*
I was 4th on dps because half the time I was kiting Juliet coz he didn't pull off me and I had to Ice block also ><
Died once and he kpkb I make his mage die so many times
I told him Hello only once ok. The other deaths are all results of wipes
He seems like a shitty player lol =/
Still considering if i should transfer my pally over >.<
Then again for someone with 4 piece T6 I dunno why he went deep frost also
Zzzzz
I'm closing 1 eye for that now because most of the mages are Arc/Frost currently and we need a Deep Frost mage for Winter's Chill
What I most cannot tahan is that he ask me how I nuke the monsters
I told him 'Deep Frost Mage is a 1 button mage'
Then he said 'Then you fail as a mage'
I said," Then pray tell as Deep Frost besides Frost Bolt what else should be the nuke???"
He tiam tiam
KNS summon water e and trink cooldowns is not counted as nuke la
Wah rau somemore need to whisper me remember to use trink during bloodlust
OMG
Originally posted by deathwish:He seems like a shitty player lol =/
Still considering if i should transfer my pally over >.<
Edon is always bitching to me about him
Anyway, I dun care la
I think he's kinda upset that I'm the mage CL now and not him
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
After burning the midnight oil last night.... after four hours of near-continuous toil this morning.....
..... I've finally completed, typed out and edited two heavy-duty tutorials that are due at 6pm later! Woohoo! ![]()
*me slumps over the desk*
Anyway I used his keybindings to play lor
And he only had 3 for key 1 2 3
1 = Ice Lance (Very seldom in raid got frozen single target for you to use)
2 = Frost Bolt
3 = Fire Blast (Only to squeeze in the DPS while moving & seriously waste mana nia)
Edon is always bitching to me about himAnyway, I dun care la
I think he's kinda upset that I'm the mage CL now and not him
Always hear him talk in guild chat sound like very pro now i know he acting pro nia =X..... Next time go raid with him i must remember download DPS meter see how his DPS compares to mine...
T6 vs BoJ =X
Mabbe he can go maxdps.com and see how he should sequence his spells for max dmg =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Always hear him talk in guild chat sound like very pro now i know he acting pro nia =X..... Next time go raid with him i must remember download DPS meter see how his DPS compares to mine...
T6 vs BoJ =X
Ya la the way he talk about how I should tank is like very pro
KNS then I found out he dunno how to tank
Zzzzzz
His DPS as a mage is good la but maybe coz of his T6 gear
Anyway yesterday while he was playing he was not top dps also I maintained same spot as him.
Wah lau tank same DPS as mage? That's sad....
Jmm is a good mage though
His DPS is consistantly high and I see how he gem and spell rotations is very different from theory crafting
I'm tempted to try out coz he is Arc/Frost like me
Also he cast more Frost Bolts than Arcane Blast but I noticed he have more haste than I do
I feel like regemming just to try out but the thought of spending so much gold on gems I really no mood
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau tank same DPS as mage? That's sad....
No la!!
I mean he was 4th on DPS meters
When I logged onto his charc I also maintain the same spot
Plus I not used to his key bindings. Lulz I actually clicked wrongly and cast table during a fight by mistake lulz
Ahahaha okok... Also noticed alot of ppl ask rating questions about builds oso..
Hihi,
whoa you guys are still WoWing O.o
Yes Rin, we are still WoWing
I think Ghyrok is a better hunter ><
Originally posted by deathwish:Ahahaha okok... Also noticed alot of ppl ask rating questions about builds oso..
I can only answer builts for Mage ar
My Priest and Pally builts are all read up ones and I don't pay much attention to them coz not my main
Anyway my priest is for support role nia Disc/Holy :P
Wow is still fun to me =X
I dun really go indepth into my lock oso... I just build according to wat i want
Originally posted by deathwish:Wow is still fun to me =X
Anyway I dun care also
They wanna talk a lot just let them lor
People got eyes can see la
They go get their welfare epics come back liao so can talk a lot
My entire guild disbanded le. All couldn't take the pressure of raiding + reallife commitments.
So you all now prep~ing for WotLK?