Originally posted by NekoRin:My entire guild disbanded le. All couldn't take the pressure of raiding + reallife commitments.
So you all now prep~ing for WotLK?
Yeah
Currently we're doing MH and BT la
Just raid lor before expansion just to see new content
Ic~
I need new games zomg haiz. Currently only have Spore that interests me. I find that after experiencing WoW, very little games interest me le = =
WOW thread -_-"
Originally posted by NekoRin:Ic~
I need new games zomg haiz. Currently only have Spore that interests me. I find that after experiencing WoW, very little games interest me le = =
If you like PvP maybe you wanna consider Warhammer?
WoW coz they allow you to customize it ><
Originally posted by NekoRin:Ic~
spore is fun... and no pressure to cheong...
i'm still thinking if i should go back to mabi... i still got 20k of nexon pts >.<
I still find that after WoW it is very hard to find a mmorpg that will interest me
The thing about WoW is that you can personalise so many things and that makes it so unique
Tare come play WoW =X
so many WoW players...
Actually I like wow but i don like to commit so much time into it.
Worst is tat I take tauren warrior.... Damn boring... I prefer those long range attacks like mage or hunter... Someone who can deal damage from far away.
Still considering restarting a new character
Originally posted by deathwish:Tare come play WoW =X
the start up cost and monthly fee of $25 puts me off... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
the start up cost and monthly fee of $25 puts me off... >.<
It's not dat expensive compared to last time and oso $25 was when USD was stronger... Now mabbe about $22 or $23.... I never check my bills breakdown
Originally posted by shrekho:so many WoW players...
Worst is tat I take tauren warrior.... Damn boring... I prefer those long range attacks like mage or hunter... Someone who can deal damage from far away.
Play hunter, mage or warlock if u like long range DPS. Can play shadowpriest oso
Originally posted by shrekho:so many WoW players...
Warrior very stressful >.<
No la can play casually. Reroll on Jubei ^^ Can get Death to powerlvl u lulz
Originally posted by deathwish:Play hunter, mage or warlock if u like long range DPS. Can play shadowpriest oso
Shadowpriest >.< good luck in getting into heroics lor
Better make sure you like healing also
Best range is hunter, mage or warlock
Hunter
Pros = High DPS and High survivialbility. Get a cute pet for extra DPS
Cons = Buying arrows are a pain, run out of mana fast and have to pot often. Need to buff pet and feed pet.
Mage
Pros = High DPS (though high lvl scaling sux. I think they fixing that in WoWTLK), by far the most fun charc I played. A good mage can survive a boss when everyone is dead :P. Easy travelling. Make own food & water
Cons = Squishy if you dunno how to play and watch yr aggro. Always run out of mana >.<" (actually depends on spec). DPS scaling damn poor in raids. Always have people bugging you for ports and water
Warlock
This one I let Ah Death tell you la. I dunno. I never leveled on past 30
Warrior very stressful >.<No la can play casually. Reroll on Jubei ^^ Can get Death to powerlvl u lulz
Wah so fast arrow me liao >.<
Haha can lah juz lemme know lor but dun PM deathwish cause dat's not my char name.
U all reroll or play at the same time lah den 1 shot all powerlevel to 50s =X
Shadowpriest >.< good luck in getting into heroics lorBetter make sure you like healing also
Best range is hunter, mage or warlock
Shadowpriest and warlock combo in heroics is not bad cause it boosts Shadowpriest dmg and they do decent dmg
/me bookmarks this thread in case i wanna start playing WoW...
Originally posted by deathwish:Shadowpriest and warlock combo in heroics is not bad cause it boosts Shadowpriest dmg and they do decent dmg
That is if he wanna areana all the time la
Speaking of which I have to run Edon through BRD
You wanna go kaypo or not
Extra DPS helps especially since I go there tank ><
Originally posted by hisoka:why jive become WoW crapbox le…........
Wei Hisk, You just added me on Facebook issit
Originally posted by hisoka:why jive become WoW crapbox le…........
no clue. just got in here. bliss bliss bliss...i got coffee!
my cousin's gonna be in town in early october. maybe i should make a trip back.
Warlock is fun...
Pros:High DPS and a variety of ways to play your char. Can use pet to mob up and kill them slowly with affliction or just burn them down. Mana is not a problem once you have life tap which converts your HP to Mana (please note you should always try to keep HP and Mana at the same length if possible). When low on HP can suck monster's HP to increase your HP. Can have an awesome pet to help u level
Con:High aggro rate and cool down for the skill which decreases your aggro is on 5 min timer >.<. People getting you to use succubus to Crowd Control mobs which is 1 of the worst CC methods i can think of. Squishy like a mage.
Originally posted by deathwish:Warlock is fun...
Pros:High DPS and a variety of ways to play your char. Can use pet to mob up and kill them slowly with affliction or just burn them down. Mana is not a problem once you have life tap which converts your HP to Mana (please note you should always try to keep HP and Mana at the same length if possible). When low on HP can suck monster's HP to increase your HP. Can have an awesome pet to help u level
Con:High aggro rate and cool down for the skill which decreases your aggro is on 5 min timer >.<. People getting you to use succubus to Crowd Control mobs which is 1 of the worst CC methods i can think of. Squishy like a mage.
I tink mage more fun!!!
Succy is the worst CC la
You have more HP than mages!!! Less squishy
Oh Pro of mage over Lock is that we don't need to waste so many points in Spell Hit!!!
That is if he wanna areana all the time laSpeaking of which I have to run Edon through BRD
You wanna go kaypo or not
Extra DPS helps especially since I go there tank ><
U going on pally ah? Can lor i can go help no prob but tonite prob not mabbe tmr or sat can?
mabbe can start a separate thread for wow in club 30 ?
Originally posted by deathwish:U going on pally ah? Can lor i can go help no prob but tonite prob not mabbe tmr or sat can?
I am not talking about tonight also
Yeah
Plus I still need to log on my Pally and redo my key bindings coz most likely Gene messed them all up