Originally posted by Ferret:mabbe can start a separate thread for wow in club 30 ?
Crapbox means anything goes ![]()
I tink mage more fun!!!Succy is the worst CC la
You have more HP than mages!!! Less squishy
Oh Pro of mage over Lock is that we don't need to waste so many points in Spell Hit!!!
Yeah u can get more spell haste compared to locks... But locks can get more spell dmg bonus if they went demon and destro. I dun wanna get more demon talents cause i prefer the destro bonuses
Then in other news HM is smelling super ripe today
He smells like the sewage in a clogged drain
hmm. well... i dunno how to explain also.
its rikes a separate mousehunting thread for UoC too ? cos those who doesnt mousehunt will feel a little left out and such ?
Originally posted by deathwish:Yeah u can get more spell haste compared to locks... But locks can get more spell dmg bonus if they went demon and destro. I dun wanna get more demon talents cause i prefer the destro bonuses
Most ppl wun go demon lor
Originally posted by elindra:Then in other news HM is smelling super ripe today
He smells like the sewage in a clogged drain
I wonder how someone can smell so bad.....
What does his skin look like? Clean or greasy?
Originally posted by honeymouse:I wonder how someone can smell so bad.....
let's not try to imagine
Originally posted by Ferret:hmm. well... i dunno how to explain also.
its rikes a separate mousehunting thread for UoC too ? cos those who doesnt mousehunt will feel a little left out and such ?
Over here sometimes they go on and on about cameras cannot be start a camera thread also ma
Or if we go on and on about Sio Ark also cannot be start a Sio Ark thread what
Mousehunt is different because that is like a log
You don't discuss anything. You just post your results
let's not try to imagine
No..... I am wondering if HM is on drugs.....
I read somewhere that certain drug users don't shower so the grease on their skin can prolong the drug effect i.e. keep them high longer.
Originally posted by honeymouse:I wonder how someone can smell so bad.....
His skin looks clean
Just that he have toxic breathe
Everytime he exhales, I have this mental image of plants wilting >.<"
12 more days till end of the month if dat helps =P
His skin looks cleanJust that he have toxic breathe
hmmmm..... difficult case... ![]()
chemical warfare! terrorist attack!! run for ur life!!!!!
HARRRRRRRRRRRR
MOP4 on and exhale!
Gas Gas Gas!!!
Honestly my colleague who has BO, the only way we can counter his BO is by applying vicks near our nostrils. Mabbe u can try dat
Originally posted by deathwish:Honestly my colleague who has BO, the only way we can counter his BO is by applying vicks near our nostrils. Mabbe u can try dat
Wah you also have a stinky colleague?
Does he know that he have BO?
Mine is toxic breathe lor
I dun like vicks >.<
when u cant beat em, join em ![]()
Tell HM that even though he's fasting, he can still rinse his mouth with water so long as he spits it out thereafter. If anything, rinsing the mouth is part of ablution before prayers!
If he doesn't believe you, point him here:
whats/who is HM? Honeymouse ah? ![]()
I think Rice Milk is disgusting! So is oat milk to me
oooh rice milk! I love that stuff! I always order it when I go to this taiwanese eatery in bukit timah plaza
^5Speaking about which I told MPB I was complaining to my doctor about his snacking habits and him squirreling snacks into dark corners thinking that I dunno about them -_-
And that the doctor told me "My husband does the same thing!!!!"
Guess what MPB said?
MPB said, " Damn! I should have married him!!!" -_-"
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!
Wah you also have a stinky colleague?Does he know that he have BO?
Mine is toxic breathe lor
I dun like vicks >.<
He knows lah but act as if he dun know... No choice leh vicks is the only thing dat blocks off the smell of his BO... I rather smell vicks den his BO...
Fudgie then he can use those Oral B rinser too right?
Originally posted by fudgester:Tell HM that even though he's fasting, he can still rinse his mouth with water so long as he spits it out thereafter. If anything, rinsing the mouth is part of ablution before prayers!
If he doesn't believe you, point him here:
Fudgy I love you!!!!!!
OMG
Btw can he use Listerine or anything coz if can I'll buy him a bottle straight away
oooh rice milk! I love that stuff! I always order it when I go to this taiwanese eatery in bukit timah plaza
Is there anything you don't like? =P
Originally posted by Master -_-:whats/who is HM? Honeymouse ah?
*take my cane out to go after Master*