Fudgy I love you!!!!!!OMG
Btw can he use Listerine or anything coz if can I'll buy him a bottle straight away
Hmm..... gargling solutions are definitely out.
Mouthwash is frowned upon for a person who's fasting. He can use it, but it's not recommended.
However, he can rinse his mouth with plain water. That's absolutely for sure.
Wah spanking time!
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm..... gargling solutions are definitely out.
Mouthwash is frowned upon for a person who's fasting. He can use it, but it's not recommended.
However, he can rinse his mouth with plain water. That's absolutely for sure.
I guess water is better than nothing >.<"
Bingo! Mouthwash is all right, provided he spits it all out. The same goes for brushing his teeth.
Show this to HM and make him weep:
(edit: something wrong with the link I posted. Just type 'mouthwash fasting' in Google and click on the first link - it will be an article from IslamOnline.net)
mouthwash cannot meh? my religious teacher, from MUIS no less, told me otherwise...as long the niat is there to cleanse the mouth...
The link not working?
Let me read leh
Wah liao I going to buy mouth wash for him liao
Rinsing with mouthwash better cause breath will be fresher
Originally posted by fudgester:Bingo! Mouthwash is all right, provided he spits it all out. The same goes for brushing his teeth.
(edit: something wrong with the link I posted. Just type 'mouthwash fasting' in Google and click on the first link - it will be an article from IslamOnline.net)
*weeps tears of joy*
Originally posted by fudgester:Bingo! Mouthwash is all right, provided he spits it all out. The same goes for brushing his teeth.
fasting or not, mouthwash to have spits all out rite? no one should be TAT hungry to resort to consuming mouthwash ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:mouthwash cannot meh? my religious teacher, from MUIS no less, told me otherwise...as long the niat is there to cleanse the mouth...
My mistake - just checked it's okay.
To Pinky: somehow I can't post the linkie. Just follow my instructions for finding it in Google.
One caveat: do NOT buy him Listerine. Buy him Oral B instead since it's alcohol-free.
Originally posted by fudgester:My mistake - just checked it's okay.
To Pinky: somehow I can't post the linkie. Just follow my instructions for finding it in Google.
One caveat: do NOT buy him Listerine. Buy him Oral B instead since it's alcohol-free.
Oral B! Ok!
how u gonna give it to him? subtly or blatantly? ![]()
Haha think pinky is damn happy to buy the mouthwash lol
Originally posted by Master -_-:how u gonna give it to him? subtly or blatantly?
Blatantly!!!!
I already told him off liao
There is only so much politeness I can give ><
Blatantly!!!!I already told him off liao
There is only so much politeness I can give ><

im back home already..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:im back home already..
Wah so shiok de your unit can go home so early
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah so shiok de your unit can go home so early
tmr i'll be off by 1 too..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:tmr i'll be off by 1 too..
I think i wanna kill u!! >.<
Btw pinky went to buy mouthwash le?
Originally posted by deathwish:I think i wanna kill u!! >.<
Btw pinky went to buy mouthwash le?
Not yet la!
Oh ya did you say you can or can't make it tonight if go BRD
Edon just sms me
I told him I will log on later
KNS today log on sure ask me go Kara zzzzz
Not yet la!Oh ya did you say you can or can't make it tonight if go BRD
Edon just sms me
I told him I will log on later
KNS today log on sure ask me go Kara zzzzz
Tonight cannot will be home late
Btw u tink i should start a new pally or transfer mine over? Mine is lv 48 atm
Originally posted by deathwish:Tonight cannot will be home late
Btw u tink i should start a new pally or transfer mine over? Mine is lv 48 atm
Up to you lor
See if you don't mind grinding again or rather pay and get over with it
Still deciding leh =/... Cause if i level and kena ganked i won't play pally and will go hunt the ganker >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Still deciding leh =/... Cause if i level and kena ganked i won't play pally and will go hunt the ganker >.<
Sounds like me
>.<
I took over 2 years to lvl my priest to 70 coz of that
i think i'll be so embarrassed if someone comes up and tell me my mouth stinks ...
how come he never realise he got bad breath leh??