Is the Singapore MRT station this crowded too?
This is at Melbourne Flinder Street Station.

mousie, you got notice one guy taking picture of you as you take that pic?
Originally posted by tare:
my HR wanna chop her de.. but her direct boss cover her backside and vouch for her... wat to do? same nationality mah >.<
i basically wash my hands off her... if she has qns she come and ask me, i won't bother wat she does... even when i know she did things wrong... cos no pt teaching when ppl is not willing to learn...
it's one thing to be stupid.. it's another to be stupid and UNWILLING to listen!!!!
Reminds me of my ex-colleague who's also a FT but became a citizen because he married a local... Cannot stand him lor... Explain to him nicely wanna argue with me, scold him unside down still insist he right... In the end watever he ask i tell him to check his own knowledge base..... I feel your pain! Heng he got fired after 1 too many complaints from within and customers
another eat in day.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Is the Singapore MRT station this crowded too?
Jurong East is just as bad...
Originally posted by hisoka:mousie, you got notice one guy taking picture of you as you take that pic?
Ahahaha..... luckily it's not me on the photo....
it gets as bad at certain stations during peak hours. <p> but I would say not at the central stations like city hall (flinders is the central station if i'm not wrong) because i think the frequencies are higher there
Originally posted by deathwish:Reminds me of my ex-colleague who's also a FT but became a citizen because he married a local... Cannot stand him lor... Explain to him nicely wanna argue with me, scold him unside down still insist he right... In the end watever he ask i tell him to check his own knowledge base..... I feel your pain! Heng he got fired after 1 too many complaints from within and customers
she worked in her homeland patent office for yrs b4!!! tat's why she got paid so well and lady boss went thru all the trouble to get her EP >.<
my HR say, rape her she also won't leave de ![]()
she worked in her homeland patent office for yrs b4!!! tat's why she got paid so well and lady boss went thru all the trouble to get her EP >.<
my HR say, rape her she also won't leave de
0.o just kick her out lor. your lady boss also.......... <p> only thing is the exec protecting her.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Is the Singapore MRT station this crowded too?
not THIS packed i think... peak hours we get like 2-5 mins intervals... still i travel from sembawang up to marsiling then cross over to take the south bound train every morn so tat i may have a chance to get a seat >.<
KNS leh EP holders half of them are overrated de lah... Salary more then $2500 somemore.... Ask her go back to her country and work in the farms better....
not THIS packed i think... peak hours we get like 2-5 mins intervals... still i travel from sembawang up to marsiling then cross over to take the south bound train every morn so tat i may have a chance to get a seat >.<
Our train is not frequent enough during peak hours.....
Ok i'm slow
I just saw KB in the PAP Times to learn you guys were already talking about it this morning
on that note..is she attractive?
Maybe she will enjoy it and ask you to pay her money >.<"
Where is she from btw?
Originally posted by cassie:another eat in day.
I ate at the canteen because the weather's gotten so frikking hot I decided to stay in.
Zzz why is it like to dump their terrapins when they grow too big >.<
I ate at the canteen because the weather's gotten so frikking hot I decided to stay in.
doesnt appear that i'll be eating at all. taking snippets of breath by sgf-ing and FB-ing. 2 more days to go.
at least i'll be back next week.
Originally posted by elindra:Zzz why is it like to dump their terrapins when they grow too big >.<
too big ..... not cute liao mah ...... some more eat a lot .......
is there such a thing call waterproof toiletry bag?
if so, anywhere to get one?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is there such a thing call waterproof toiletry bag?
use plastic bag can? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:too big ..... not cute liao mah ...... some more eat a lot .......
Ya la but pets are not buy and throw away lor
Like my piggy baby time also super cute
Now ppl ask me what is that monster but I still think he is cute ><
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is there such a thing call waterproof toiletry bag?
ziplock bag?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:use plastic bag can?
cannot ![]()
i want one with a zip or something..