Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cannot
i want one with a zip or something..
environment-friendly mah ...... so much ntuc fairprice plastic bags go to waste ......
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cannot
i want one with a zip or something..
put your toiletries bag in a ziplock bag? you're worried about it/things inside getting a bit wet or getting into the water/pool/diving with it?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:environment-friendly mah ...... so much ntuc fairprice plastic bags go to waste ......
which is why i rather use a proper bag than use plastic bags ...
put your toiletries bag in a ziplock bag? you're worried about it/things inside getting a bit wet or getting into the water/pool/diving with it?
I am actually thinking of putting my handphone etc in it, to bring it for wakeboarding.. in case it gets wet.. like the other time, sudden downpour, then there was the danger of my phone getting wet..
Ya la but pets are not buy and throw away lorLike my piggy baby time also super cute
Now ppl ask me what is that monster but I still think he is cute ><
most culprits are children ........ they buy pets on impulse .....
btw ..... u like WoW ..... so u tend to like monsters and demons ..... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I am actually thinking of putting my handphone etc in it, to bring it for wakeboarding.. in case it gets wet.. like the other time, sudden downpour, then there was the danger of my phone getting wet..
ziplock bag is the best solution ..... ![]()
the hippo is right..
get a ziplock...
unglam for a couple of hours instead of paying for a new mobile phone
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I am actually thinking of putting my handphone etc in it, to bring it for wakeboarding.. in case it gets wet.. like the other time, sudden downpour, then there was the danger of my phone getting wet..
northface? not sure if they sell the small pouches. maybe you need to walk around the sports store a bit - they should have some, not sure about brands.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:most culprits are children ........ they buy pets on impulse .....
btw ..... u like WoW ..... so u tend to like monsters and demons .....
Not children!
The forums I go to are frequent by adults
Working adults!!!
Wah liao like WoW means like monsters and demons.....like no link leh
Originally posted by the Bear:the hippo is right..
get a ziplock...
unglam for a couple of hours instead of paying for a new mobile phone
my only concern is how long can the ziplock last..
I'll use a ziplock bag for now ..... unless until i come across any waterproof bags ..
hmmm... well, the next time i go to Beach Road army market, i'll go have a look..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my only concern is how long can the ziplock last..
I'll use a ziplock bag for now ..... unless until i come across any waterproof bags ..
do you have to bring your phone with you?
Not children!The forums I go to are frequent by adults
Working adults!!!
Wah liao like WoW means like monsters and demons.....like no link leh
many working adults behave like children ...... ![]()
btw, "Boredom Demon" is created by u ....... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:do you have to bring your phone with you?
of course ..... most singaporeans will feel uneasy leaving home without their hps ......
Originally posted by honeymouse:do you have to bring your phone with you?
Actually, don't really have to ... usually i bring my handphone, together with my sunblock.. thot if i have a bag, then dump all inside...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:of course ..... most singaporeans will feel uneasy leaving home without their hps ......
actually i wont mind throwing mine outta the window!
another question.. i was at ya kun just now..
the lady behind me ordered a "teh + c" .. then i was thinking.. what's the difference btwn that and a tehC ? why don't just call it tehc instead of having to say teh + C ???
actually i wont mind throwing mine outta the window!
tell me earlier ..... i wait outside your window to pick ..... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:of course ..... most singaporeans will feel uneasy leaving home without their hps ......
No... I was thinking she could leave it in a locker or something like that, where she boards.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:many working adults behave like children ......
btw, "Boredom Demon" is created by u .......
NB -_-"
on that note..is she attractive?
if u find a filipino maid attractive... yes >.<
Originally posted by InnoHippo:tell me earlier ..... i wait outside your window to pick .....
no need...come by my desk, i can personally hand you the mobile, blackberry and chargers. don't ask me for the ear plugs, hands free whatever stuff.
but i can give you the box in which the blackberry came in though - yeah, we have some utterly brainless rule that requires us to return the device in the box it came in.
Originally posted by tare:
if u find a filipino maid attractive... yes >.<
Some Fillipino very chio one lor
But is she the chio kind or not
Originally posted by honeymouse:No... I was thinking she could leave it in a locker or something like that, where she boards.
yah.. ok ok i try next time to put it in the locker.. haha.. sometimes i scared if we get stranded out there in the sea.. apart from my instructor's phone.. at least still got a backup mah ... hahaha
hmm.. i remembered i had a small paper taster cup of Mon Milk a couple of weeks ago..
and Mon Milk has been pulled
i'm dying of Melamine poisoning!!!
aieeeeeee!!!
ahahahaha