Ok I thought I'm the only person who thought it's crap coz someone in another forum told me it's really nice and that is how real milk taste like -_-I just blatantly wrote that I though it's diluted milk with sugar added >.<
well, we know it's diluted milk with melamine added now ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:well, we know it's diluted milk with melamine added now
Yeah and the sugar is to hide the taste of melamine :P
I think it's ok laI dun need a ring to annouce to the world I'm married :P
It's just a symbol
True but in a way having a ring can help deter people who might be interested in you. I guess that's the case here in Oz that most people first check if the person they are interested in have ring on their finger before approaching.
Originally posted by honeymouse:True but in a way having a ring can help deter people who might be interested in you. I guess that's the case here in Oz that most people first check if the person they are interested in have ring on their finger before approaching.
Nothing wrong telling them straight
I always annouce I'm married lulz
Nothing wrong telling them straightI always annouce I'm married lulz
Sian HM is back and the whole office reeks of HM
i can't believe the idiots high up want to "engage the new media"
as if there isn't enough noise and information overload already as we are...
when we need to tell people something, then we tell them.. that way, people listen.. as opposed to them keeping up a steady stream of droning noise, desensitising everyone to what we say.. and then when we have something important to say, no one listens because everyone thinks it's the same droning noise they hear everyday...
is that too difficult to understand? or are the idiots high up more stupid than i gave them discredit for?
From AVA site:
Ego Hao Jin Bang candy contaminated with traces of lead
The California's Department of Public Health had issued a warning that their recent analysis found the Ego Hao Jin Bang candy to be contaminated with traces of lead. As a precautionary measure, the Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (AVA) has instructed the importers and retailers to remove the implicated products from sale immediately
Consumers who have bought the implicated product are also advised to discard the product and not consume them.
Product pic below:
Originally posted by honeymouse:True but in a way having a ring can help deter people who might be interested in you. I guess that's the case here in Oz that most people first check if the person they are interested in have ring on their finger before approaching.
mine was engraved with name and date (of wedding)... ppl still dun believe... tmd... i nvr bother to wear after 1st yr...
just now the new PA ask me if i got kids >.< kaoz kaoz kaoz!!!!
Originally posted by tare:
mine was engraved with name and date (of wedding)... ppl still dun believe... tmd... i nvr bother to wear after 1st yr...
U better than me
No one ask me this question before
U better than meNo one ask me this question before
u want ppl to ask u if u got kids?! o.O
more hints that you should get the factory running?
Originally posted by elindra:From AVA site:
Ego Hao Jin Bang candy contaminated with traces of lead
The California's Department of Public Health had issued a warning that their recent analysis found the Ego Hao Jin Bang candy to be contaminated with traces of lead. As a precautionary measure, the Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (AVA) has instructed the importers and retailers to remove the implicated products from sale immediatelyConsumers who have bought the implicated product are also advised to discard the product and not consume them.
Product pic below:
i'm now putting The Fear into the people in the office ![]()
u want ppl to ask u if u got kids?! o.O
No :P
But I thought with my size ppl will ask me more Haha
Lead scares next ^^
I wonder why is the lead thingy not in the papers
what about lead? tell us to we can warn and scare pple
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Zora the mini dwarf lobsters are imported by the guys when they travel
They bought them overseas and apparently they need a chiller for these >.<
So I guess it's normal ones
I'll ask about the Fire Lobster for you later. I try to take a pic but my phone camera sux ass
thanks elindra!
No :PBut I thought with my size ppl will ask me more Haha
i got the size and the age mah >.<
Originally posted by hisoka:what about lead? tell us to we can warn and scare pple
Read my post above
i got the size and the age mah >.<
>.< I also got the size and the age lor
KNS I don't think I can squeeze into your clothes
>.< I also got the size and the age lorKNS I don't think I can squeeze into your clothes
i wanna squeeze back into my old clothes >.<
i'm saving $$ to go jean yip for slimming... hahahahaahaa
Ai yah both of u get preggie can liao lor.... Then save on the baby 1st month treat can combine... And we give ang bao also can combine =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Ai yah both of u get preggie can liao lor.... Then save on the baby 1st month treat can combine... And we give ang bao also can combine =X
NB you want me to demote you in WoW huh
Wah abuse sia >.<