Originally posted by deathwish:Tare is bubbles a big or small dog and is it male or female?
I think bubbles is not much bigger than my chinchilla. Its male....but doesn't behave like one. ![]()
It's a Male Maltese
terrible, huh? at least for you and me...can only imagine. <sigh>
indeed ![]()
Tiramisu at that price too but not tried itI'll sample it and let you guys know ^^
Cabonara at 7 bucks in rich creamy sauce with lots of bacon
Their Clams in White Wine Pasta also 7 bucks and over flowing with fat juicy clams
Not bad la ^^
Originally posted by deathwish:Tare is bubbles a big or small dog and is it male or female?
bubble is a male shih tzu (consider small breed)...
I love macarons lol but the 1 i like is damn expensive =/
Originally posted by tare:
bubble is a male shih tzu (consider small breed)...
Alamak I thought is Maltese
Ok it's a Shih Tze :P
I think bubbles is not much bigger than my chinchilla. Its male....but doesn't behave like one.
my bubble is CONFIRM bigger than ur chin lah! he's just... demure... >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:I love macarons lol but the 1 i like is damn expensive =/
I like macarons too !!!
Actually I should try making them at home >.<
Originally posted by tare:
my bubble is CONFIRM bigger than ur chin lah! he's just... demure... >.<
OIC... Feed it dog rice instead... That's wat my cousins feed their dogs
I like macarons too !!!Actually I should try making them at home >.<
I go to Robertson Walk to buy the Macarons from this shop called Canele Pastierre
indeed
hmmm...maybe have it next week.
will attempt to get some Squid Ink Pasta later.. ![]()
hey cassie.. coming to Muddy's? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:will attempt to get some Squid Ink Pasta later..
enjoy ur birthday dinner!
Originally posted by deathwish:OIC... Feed it dog rice instead... That's wat my cousins feed their dogs
Must see if the dog is spoilt or not lor
Last time my Retrivers were not so spoilt so eat everything
My Japanese Spitz was super spoilt and will only eat fresh food lor
Originally posted by the Bear:hey cassie.. coming to Muddy's?
i thought Muddy's this weekend? am back next...
Originally posted by deathwish:
I go to Robertson Walk to buy the Macarons from this shop called Canele Pastierre
Go there so ma huan >.<
That's it! I'll eat my mutton soup today
KNS I had been eating pasta for the past 3 days :P
Originally posted by elindra:Tiramisu at that price too but not tried it
I'll sample it and let you guys know ^^
Cabonara at 7 bucks in rich creamy sauce with lots of bacon
Their Clams in White Wine Pasta also 7 bucks and over flowing with fat juicy clams
Not bad la ^^
zzz pinky making us hungry and jealous of all the good food near her places
indeed
both of you could always go there for that dinner that's been so hyped up about.
bummer...
oh yeah.. we're bleeding for a good cause next weekend.. which means a makan session or something after...
coming? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:will attempt to get some Squid Ink Pasta later..
hey, its your birthday so I hope thats not all you're eating ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:both of you could always go there for that dinner that's been so hyped up about.
what?
whole of next week? or just for the weekend?
that reminds me.. next week is the blood donation outing..