In AMK got a nice Hainanese western food near the Jubilee S11. Then i can go Melben eat the crabs also =x
Originally posted by hisoka:both of you could always go there for that dinner that's been so hyped up about.
KPI time izit?
anyway, i think i could only have the dessert.
Originally posted by hisoka:zzz pinky making us hungry and jealous of all the good food near her places
Dunno leh
Simei lately like turning quite hip and crowded
I think they are revamping it even more lor
Compared to 4 yrs ago when I just moved in there have been many changes
And I can get cheap good quality Japanese Bentos and Sashimi there too (new stall as well)
That's why I always say I hardly eat local food even when I'm in SG. >.<"
hey, its your birthday so I hope thats not all you're eating
let's see if we can get into Ma Maison's first ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:whole of next week? or just for the weekend?
that reminds me.. next week is the blood donation outing..
just weekend, though i think i'll be in after your outing, maybe late afternoon.
Originally posted by deathwish:In AMK got a nice Hainanese western food near the Jubilee S11. Then i can go Melben eat the crabs also =x
Melban is over-rated!!!
OMG their standard drop so much!!!
KNS the last time I went there I swore never to go back liao!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
let's see if we can get into Ma Maison's first
what? you didn't make reservations?
let's see if we can get into Ma Maison's first
no reservations? what are your plans...if you don't mind sharing on an open forum? nah, i'm not a stalker.
what? you didn't make reservations?
didn't plan on going there..
nevermind.. it's a tuesday evening..
tuesdays should be okay?
if not, just have to queue and have dinner later lor..
Melban is over-rated!!!OMG their standard drop so much!!!
KNS the last time I went there I swore never to go back liao!!!!
Haha i know now sucks le.... Now i go seafood paradise for my crabby fooding.
Btw when is shark's head?? =X
it's okay.. there, lots of places to eat...
and the company is infinitely more important than the food ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha i know now sucks le.... Now i go seafood paradise for my crabby fooding.
Btw when is shark's head?? =X
I dunno
Ask Bear lor
Anyway the Shark Head I updated with a Changi Address so I dunno which one you guys wanna go now
I dunnoAsk Bear lor
Anyway the Shark Head I updated with a Changi Address so I dunno which one you guys wanna go now
why me? ![]()
make ferret organise this instead ![]()
why me?make ferret organise this instead
I think she will attempt to scratch out our eyes while doing that
Aiya if not Death you organize :P
man I feel like a beer and some sausages and mashed potato
dont plot behind my back ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:man I feel like a beer and some sausages and mashed potato
having.
sigh.
rosti.
rosti.
rosti.
Originally posted by av98m:man I feel like a beer and some sausages and mashed potato
I had Bangers and Mash with Chivas at LK on sunday =P
you had a tough day at work meh?
today..not really. its just a food craving. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:KPI time izit?
anyway, i think i could only have the dessert.
what KPI? just suggesting you guys go and eat since you're like draeming about it....
i'm sure they have non-meat stuff there?
I think I should go home mash some potatoes and fry some bacon >.<
Originally posted by Ferret:having.
sigh.
rosti.
rosti.
rosti.
grammar nazi! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:having.
sigh.
rosti.
rosti.
rosti.