Originally posted by tare:
bubble doesn't jump on ppl lah... just sniff sniff other dogs until they buay tahan...
erm... patches hump ppl's legs?! o.O but ... but... patches is a gal >.<
bah. woke up again.
man, talk about your dysfunctional dogs ![]()
bubble doesn't jump on ppl lah... just sniff sniff other dogs until they buay tahan...
we still don't know that.. ![]()
yes, she's a gal .... she doesn't hump .... she just likes to grab hold of people's legs and hug tight ......
and she's so afraid of other dogs ....... when other doggies walk past the front gate, she'll make a big show of barking and growling .....
when I take her out for walks and pass by other dogs .... her tail will go down and she'll whine and try to hide behind me ......
even those doggies much smaller than her .... -_-
I think my chinchilla can beat up both your dogs ![]()
i am very tempted to go leh
bah. woke up again.
man, talk about your dysfunctional dogs
at least mine won't hump ppl's legs -_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it doesn't work that way.. if it does, then might as well don't need to defrost, take out from freezer then immediately throw into the curry ??
but cannot chop up if you dun defrost abit. then let it melt in hot liquid cannot arh? I cooking noob, I thought the thing about defrosting was so that when you cook the meat is not burnt on the outside but cold ont he inside?
Originally posted by av98m:I think my chinchilla can beat up both your dogs
wanna try? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:but cannot chop up if you dun defrost abit. then let it melt in hot liquid cannot arh? I cooking noob, I thought the thing about defrosting was so that when you cook the meat is not burnt on the outside but cold ont he inside?
Apart from not able to cook the meat evenly like you said, the flavour/marinade may not penetrate the meat properly either so might not taste as good.
Originally posted by Fatum:yes, she's a gal .... she doesn't hump .... she just likes to grab hold of people's legs and hug tight ......
and she's so afraid of other dogs ....... when other doggies walk past the front gate, she'll make a big show of barking and growling .....
when I take her out for walks and pass by other dogs .... her tail will go down and she'll whine and try to hide behind me ......
reminds me of one of my neighbours' dogs...
gate closed, it barks and growls at anyone and everyone..
gate opened, it whines and hides..
outside, it keeps quiet with tail in between legs..
erm... too much gluttony in too short a time?
but you supposed to be in club gluttony......
Actually I defrost meat like how Bear does
Heck I don't even defrost it outside and defrost the entire thing in the fridge
How come you guys get overly friendly dogs. All the dogs I kept are extremely unfriendly to strangers than again they were supposed to be guard dogs :P
Originally posted by Fatum:yes, she's a gal .... she doesn't hump .... she just likes to grab hold of people's legs and hug tight ......
why are the dogs belonging to club30 members so abnormal.........
My Spitz only turns into a lamb at the Vet's
Outside, once he snuck out of the house and tried to fight with my neighbour's dog and bit my neighbour when she tried to seperate them -_-"
Yes My Spitz was pyscho and I have to tie him up in the kitchen if there are guests because he bites strangers >.<
Originally posted by hisoka:why are the dogs belonging to club30 members so abnormal.........
they say pets take after their owners....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Apart from not able to cook the meat evenly like you said, the flavour/marinade may not penetrate the meat properly either so might not taste as good.
yupz so if it's curry and your going to boil it longer so it gets cooked anyway + no uneven cooking...........
Wah Zora yr office people are anal lor
Usually our Suppliers only give us 1 day notice there is a holiday and likewise
they say pets take after their owners....
Originally posted by hisoka:yupz so if it's curry and your going to boil it longer so it gets cooked anyway + no uneven cooking...........
*take note not to eat hisoka's cooking if he does try*
Told you cannot already ... and frozen meat.. got a "freezer" taste if not defrosted properly..
This weekend, u go do an experiment la. Get a frozen chicken, then cook in curry.. then see how it works out..
a friend's dog killed a cat ![]()
he was taking the dog out for a long walk at about 3am (he did shifts) and a cat sneaked out from a house under the gate.. the dog growled and barked.. the cat panicked and ran towards the dog which promptly chomped it and shook it for all it was worth, then dropped the lifeless body of the cat....
the guy could not stop it in time, looked at the dead carcass of the cat, pulled his dog and ran for it ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:*take note not to eat hisoka's cooking if he does try*
Told you cannot already ... and frozen meat.. got a "freezer" taste if not defrosted properly..
This weekend, u go do an experiment la. Get a frozen chicken, then cook in curry.. then see how it works out..
orh. that's what I do to my frozen meat strips when I cooked instant noodles last time de wor. just dump into the soup frozen
Originally posted by the Bear:a friend's dog killed a cat
he was taking the dog out for a long walk at about 3am (he did shifts) and a cat sneaked out from a house under the gate.. the dog growled and barked.. the cat panicked and ran towards the dog which promptly chomped it and shook it for all it was worth, then dropped the lifeless body of the cat....
the guy could not stop it in time, looked at the dead carcass of the cat, pulled his dog and ran for it
Last time we rescued a kitten under the drain coz my dogs will kill it if they got to it.
I usually clear dead stuff from the garden like rats, lizards and cockroaches
Originally posted by the Bear:a friend's dog killed a cat
the guy could not stop it in time, looked at the dead carcass of the cat, pulled his dog and ran for it
imagine the shock on the house owners face when he/she steps out onto the carcass early in the morning
haha MPB just smsed me that the Yishun murder happened at our friend's block >.<"
Originally posted by hisoka:orh. that's what I do to my frozen meat strips when I cooked instant noodles last time de wor. just dump into the soup frozen
ok whatever u like .. anyway u're the one eating.. not me. ![]()