Originally posted by deathwish:My aunt had a psycho dog (german sherpard) who barks very aggressively whenever we go for gatherings.... It even bit my cousin before.....
My Pyscho Spitz bit my neighbour, her German Shepard, my cousin, my brother, my aunt's maid, and my ex-bf on his butt ![]()
was the last person bitten on your command ? ... ![]()
btw.. the dog which savaged the cat was a Presa Canario
Originally posted by Fatum:was the last person bitten on your command ? ...
No le my Spitz hated him coz he will always disturb it
So one day he walked too close to where the Spitz was tied up and the Spitz pounced on him immediately, tearing his new jeans too
Lulz
So did his ass blossom like a flower? =X
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm thinking, if a dog bit me, i'd take revenge with a claypot
So that's your final solution to violent pets? =P
pinky, ur spitz is just fierce >.<
yest
mentioned abt feeding bubble real meat; not the organic/holistic can food or wat's not but real raw meat... i went, "raw?! but all the blood will dirty bubble's fur ard his mouth! then i have to wipe his mouth after he eat..." he said, "u see wat u do? no wonder bubble is a puss.y!" ![]()
Originally posted by tare:pinky, ur spitz is just fierce >.<
yest
mentioned abt feeding bubble real meat; not the organic/holistic can food or wat's not but real raw meat... i went, "raw?! but all the blood will dirty bubble's fur ard his mouth! then i have to wipe his mouth after he eat..." he said, "u see wat u do? no wonder bubble is a puss.y!"
Actually I think my Spitz is fierce coz he eats raw meat, and also partially cooked meat
Just imagine beef, eggs, pork, bones to chew on etc >.<
All fresh food
Huh??? Need to wipe the mouth meh? My Spitz is white and unless he plays in mud he is always clean and I don't have to wipe his mouth after his meals
You know
I can upgrade myself from 没用的东西 to 真的没用的东西 with my statements below:
I pee in my pants when facing dogs,regardless of size, who barks a lot.
Originally posted by shrekho:You know
Are you sure? O.O
I mean looking at your.... built... you don't look like the kind who is afraid of dogs :O
I like dogs but some of them bark at me alot.. =/
As for the fierce 1s i won't even bother trying to placate them
Actually I think my Spitz is fierce coz he eats raw meat, and also partially cooked meatJust imagine beef, eggs, pork, bones to chew on etc >.<
All fresh food
Huh??? Need to wipe the mouth meh? My Spitz is white and unless he plays in mud he is always clean and I don't have to wipe his mouth after his meals
the blood won't stain meh? he eat watermelon, i also wipe his mouth de....
erm.. bones? i scare the bone will hurt his throat leh... raw meat make a dog more fierce?! o.O
Originally posted by shrekho:You know
not all barking dogs are fierce wor....
u so scared of dogs?! *shocked* if u scared of bubble, then u seriously got a problem >.<
I would keep a dog but i got no time to look after it or train it
i'm suddenly seized by a craving for modesto's quattro formaggi ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
the blood won't stain meh? he eat watermelon, i also wipe his mouth de....
erm.. bones? i scare the bone will hurt his throat leh... raw meat make a dog more fierce?! o.O
No. The blood never stained his fur before
I don't know if it's the meat or my dog's personality to be honest
Anyway the bone hurting the throat is a myth >.<
What do you think wild dog or wolves eat? They gnaw on the bones too.
When I was in NZ, they fed their dogs raw meat with the bones and all and their farm dogs were all extremely healthy
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm suddenly seized by a craving for modesto's quattro formaggi
Actually I was so tempted to try the quattro formaggi at the new pasta place at my house but I had been resisting it for the past 5 days >.<"
Dun make me crave for pasta >.<
off to the mini-bazaar upstairs ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Usually i will take out frozen chicken in morning and let it dethaw in a basin of water until end of the day. It's usually dethaw by then because my chickens are not rock hard
I don't think it's a good idea to defrost the meat in the kitchen sink.....
Have a read here why:
http://www.health.vic.gov.au/foodsafety/home/athome.htm
Hey bear your West Coast sio ark is it open at night? Feel like heading there for some food theraphy after my OT today.
so u saying fat fat is a timid person trying to act tough, while humping ppl all the time??!!
Tare....
Actually I wanted to ask if av was saying that too. But I'm not evil enough to ask that directly.
Bubble gets its mouth wiped after every meal? 0.o And here we wondered why bubble was weird...........
No. The blood never stained his fur beforeI don't know if it's the meat or my dog's personality to be honest
Anyway the bone hurting the throat is a myth >.<
What do you think wild dog or wolves eat? They gnaw on the bones too.
When I was in NZ, they fed their dogs raw meat with the bones and all and their farm dogs were all extremely healthy
but those are wild dogs... bubble is a toy breed mah...
i used to wipe his mouth after every meal when he is taking canned food... dry knibbles i wont lah... dun wipe, dirty leh... ![]()
but those are wild dogs... bubble is a toy breed mah...
i used to wipe his mouth after every meal when he is taking canned food... dry knibbles i wont lah... dun wipe, dirty leh...
Wah rau farm dogs are not wild dogs ar
It's those sheep dogs they use to herd the sheep!!!! It's the Collie dog la!!!!!!