I dun know but wiping a dog's mouth seems weird to me
And Japanese Spitz is also a small breed though not a toy breed what!
Wah rau farm dogs are not wild dogs arIt's those sheep dogs they use to herd the sheep!!!! It's the Collie dog la!!!!!!
Ohh i love collies... Their fur is damn nice to touch
*trots in with bowl of tomato pesto fettucine with boiled mussels ....
Originally posted by deathwish:I dun know but wiping a dog's mouth seems weird to me
only if bubble eat wet food or get messy lah... like dat weird meh? ![]()
I dun know why but dats how i imagine mothers to look after their young kids rather then a pet owner and her pet....
I don't know but Bubbles like a toddler like that
I think he keeps you well-trained as a mother >.<"
now better le lah... last time, i dun let him walk on grass/sand cos dirty; lay newspaper if the bench is wet; bring handheld fan and wipe his saliva if weather is hot when we go out; carry him when he's tired or dun wanna walk... ![]()
disclaimer: i pamper bubble more than my baby bro >.<
Originally posted by tare:now better le lah... last time, i dun let him walk on grass/sand cos dirty; lay newspaper if the bench is wet; bring handheld fan and wipe his saliva if weather is hot when we go out; carry him when he's tired or dun wanna walk...
wah.. good training for you to take care of baby in future... ![]()
I was talking to a fellow hobbyist just yesterday on bleeding hearts and people who make lots of noise and scream cruelty when they don't know anything about the pet
We were talking about Youtube videos and how we do a water change and basically I told her I just ignore the bleeding hearts and morons and if they can't read the explaination on why something is done that way, I'll just treat them as an imbecile ![]()
I'm not sure how the conversation lead there because we were talking about this mutual friend who got the AVA called upon him on his PNT coz some moron thinks it's illegal to keep one. (His is of legal size)
Though I feel like calling upon the AVA to check on this guy who boasted that he smuggled in some Blue Ring Octopus and released them at Changi Beach ![]()
tare's dog is like so over-pampered/protected.........
Originally posted by tare:now better le lah... last time, i dun let him walk on grass/sand cos dirty; lay newspaper if the bench is wet; bring handheld fan and wipe his saliva if weather is hot when we go out; carry him when he's tired or dun wanna walk...
Sounds like how to take care of a baby -_-"
Originally posted by tare:
so u saying fat fat is a timid person trying to act tough, while humping ppl all the time??!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!
It's the same as some people were complaining about the tail docking and mulesing of sheep in Australia.
Sounds like how to take care of a baby -_-"
with dog u no need to change diapers/feed milk and can put dog in pen when u go out whole day... baby cannot wor...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!
u luff means i am rite? ![]()
When you come to think of it.... baby animals are a lot cleverer than human baby?! ![]()
I just downed a can of red bull ....
why am I still feeling so sleepy ? ... -_-
*hungwee* ![]()
Poor fudgie...
Originally posted by Fatum:I just downed a can of red bull ....
why am I still feeling so sleepy ? ... -_-
I hate Red Bull...even the Austrian-made stuff. It makes me feel sick, sweaty and jittery.
wow! like a prince!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I hate Red Bull...even the Austrian-made stuff. It makes me feel sick, sweaty and jittery.
How about these ones?

Originally posted by honeymouse:Poor fudgie...
4.5 kg down.
The FS has resolved to stuff me with food once the fasting month's over. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:4.5 kg down.
The FS has resolved to stuff me with food once the fasting month's over.
couple more days...
did you lose that much previously?