Does the Roast Duck come with a silver of fatty skin :X
i had 2 cups of their yoghurt...........very shiok...
the brownies was the official selected brownie for IMF i think.
muahahahahaaa...*evil laugh*
LOL poor toyboy =/
i went the hello kitty lantern at chinese garden...!!..finally..
and i see AV... (see the yellow one).
\
Lf has a toyboy? Didn't know that.
I guess I haven't really been keeping myself up to date with Club 30 gossip.....![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Does the Roast Duck come with a silver of fatty skin :X
a bit only....but it is juicy meat ....i am so happy..
Originally posted by fudgester:Lf has a toyboy? Didn't know that.
I guess I haven't really been keeping myself up to date with Club 30 gossip.....
I dun have only "a" toyboy..
Originally posted by fudgester:Dude..... you shouldn't be joking about it like this.......
orh, sorry =(
romantic place to paktor huh..

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
I dun have only "a" toyboy..
How many are we talking about? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i had 2 cups of their yoghurt...........very shiok...
the brownies was the official selected brownie for IMF i think.
IMF has an official selected brownie?
Originally posted by hisoka:IMF has an official selected brownie?
yah...i heard it ..and i went "huh" too..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:romantic place to paktor huh..
actually, it looks more like some game landscape in hell/ lava-filled area. with al the red rocks and such.......
Originally posted by fudgester:How many are we talking about?
cannot tell lah..![]()
. the truth.....I lost count..
Originally posted by hisoka:actually, it looks more like some game landscape in hell/ lava-filled area. with al the red rocks and such.......
yah...being with me....it's HELL-TIME...romantic huh..
LF where u took the pic at? The 1 with red flowers
oh yah..i dun remember if i have posted these to share..
I went noah's ark again...this time..i rolled around with meow meows.

Originally posted by deathwish:LF where u took the pic at? The 1 with red flowers
red flower??????
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:romantic place to paktor huh..
Nvm see wrongly... but where is this place?

it's at lower pierce reservoir at 11pm.
such evil looking critters ......
=
=
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it's at lower pierce reservoir at 11pm.
Ok thanks