Originally posted by Fatum:such evil looking critters ......
=
=
bite u hah!
OMG... On the way back to the office from my 6km walk, we witnessed a 4 car accident - 2 moving and 2 parked cars. It was so scary. Fortunately no one was hurt. The people in both cars were pretty shaken.
why, pray tell ..... were you on a 6 km walk ? ...... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:OMG... On the way back to the office from my 6km walk, we witnessed a 4 car accident - 2 moving and 2 parked cars. It was so scary. Fortunately no one was hurt. The people in both cars were pretty shaken.
have I told you about this 4 car aciddent in a carpark of which 3 of the cars were parked and some distance away?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:bite u hah!
this cat was about to eat something before Lf stole its food ![]()
LF, new lenses?
Lovely pics LF
I like the red red pic u took
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:bite u hah!
Actually this is one scary looking picture ><
because Lf would steal food from a stray cat's mouth? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:why, pray tell ..... were you on a 6 km walk ? ......
My 2 colleagues and I go for a walk at lunch time every now and then... to get fit. ![]()
morn peeps.... woke up with a fever tis morn... sianz... >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:
because Lf would steal food from a stray cat's mouth?
Hahaha
Bear is evil :P
Originally posted by tare:morn peeps.... woke up with a fever tis morn... sianz... >.<
you have 2 days to get well
She stole the cat's belachan fish? =P
Get well soon tare... Come to tink of it.. Sat will be a full football watching for me... 1st the Australian Football with you guys then at night merseyside derby between everton and liverpool followed by Man Utd and Bolton
Originally posted by hisoka:have I told you about this 4 car aciddent in a carpark of which 3 of the cars were parked and some distance away?
Nope....
But the accident I just witnessed was caused by this car (A) trying to turn right at the T-intersection but the driver didn't see the car (B) coming on the right. Car B trying to avoid getting hit and steered to the other side of the road. Unfortunately Car A still managed to hit Car B which caused Car B to hit the 2 parked cars on the right hand side of the road. One of the parked car ended up having the 2 back wheels sitting on top of the bonnet of the other parked car behind it. Pretty bad....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:LF, new lenses?
same lens..:)
I hope u r resting at home tare ><
I think it's the awful weather tbh
Originally posted by the Bear:
this cat was about to eat something before Lf stole its food
no lah..kns...
they have lots of cat food in bowls...they hardly touch..
too good life liao.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lah..kns...
they have lots of cat food in bowls...they hardly touch..
too good life liao.
then.. it has to be the cat threatening Lf!!
CAT CANNOT EAT ONE HAR!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Lovely pics LF
I like the red red pic u took
bring MPB go paktor lor...kindda of nice place.
venture into the forestry area lah...got a lovely broadwalk into the forest area..and then u both can....can..can...(up to your own imagination).
Originally posted by elindra:I hope u r resting at home tare ><
I think it's the awful weather tbh
yah at home now... head still heavy leh, fever's gone tho.... i think cos of the heavy rain yest morn, last nite reach home already feeling weird... joints aching, make my back feel worse >.<

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
bring MPB go paktor lor...kindda of nice place.venture into the forestry area lah...got a lovely broadwalk into the forest area..and then u both can....can..can...(up to your own imagination).
-_-
Want me to go climb here and there wun be romantic one
First I will complain about mosquitos
Than I complain hot and that I'm tired
Than I say I wanna drink water...than after that I want go toliet >.<"
I can imagine what will happen liao
Than I will say leg pain >.<" and than he will get pissed off with my complaints
Originally posted by tare:
yah at home now... head still heavy leh, fever's gone tho.... i think cos of the heavy rain yest morn, last nite reach home already feeling weird... joints aching, make my back feel worse >.<
Rest la
You need lots of rest now
Drink more water too
-_-Want me to go climb here and there wun be romantic one
First I will complain about mosquitos
Than I complain hot and that I'm tired
Than I say I wanna drink water...than after that I want go toliet >.<"
I can imagine what will happen liao
Than I will say leg pain >.<" and than he will get pissed off with my complaints
huh...oki...then join me for nite macro..![]()