Wah pinky u can link events very well hor =P
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i went the hello kitty lantern at chinese garden...!!..finally..
and i see AV... (see the yellow one).
\
Originally posted by Fatum:why, pray tell ..... were you on a 6 km walk ? ......
my same sentiments...6km walk during lunch
-_-Want me to go climb here and there wun be romantic one
First I will complain about mosquitos
Than I complain hot and that I'm tired
Than I say I wanna drink water...than after that I want go toliet >.<"
I can imagine what will happen liao
Than I will say leg pain >.<" and than he will get pissed off with my complaints
that's sounds like what my sis would say
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh...oki...then join me for nite macro..
Why?????
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah pinky u can link events very well hor =P
got some more
Than MPB will go dunno who give this kind of cock suggestion than complain
Then he will say ok ok go home
Than I go home will shower and wail for a leg massage
But he wun gimme and I will end up using the iSqueez and ignoring him
Originally posted by honeymouse:Nope....
But the accident I just witnessed was caused by this car (A) trying to turn right at the T-intersection but the driver didn't see the car (B) coming on the right. Car B trying to avoid getting hit and steered to the other side of the road. Unfortunately Car A still managed to hit Car B which caused Car B to hit the 2 parked cars on the right hand side of the road. One of the parked car ended up having the 2 back wheels sitting on top of the bonnet of the other parked car behind it. Pretty bad....
mine was this idiot driver (who was btw a woman) drove down the multi storey carpark slope (those only half level kind) and somehow managed to hit a car parked infront of the slope exit. Not only that, the impact was great enough to shove that car over the kerb to hit the car (b) behind.
+ car b was pushed far enough to hit a third car parked opposite it on the other side of the road.
I still can't figure out how that driver managed to do it on accident.............
Why?????
u will be greeted by him:

i set too high ISO (400)...a bit noisy...
my 2nd attempt nite macro :)
Wah so jia lat 1 ah?
my pinkie toe hurts like hell .......
it's throbbing with pain ....... ![]()
my same sentiments...6km walk during lunch
What is wrong with that? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
if you notice the cat's ear, you'll see that Lf has nibbled off some of it! ![]()
CAT CANNOT EAT ONE HAR!!! ![]()
u will be greeted by him:
i set too high ISO (400)...a bit noisy...
my 2nd attempt nite macro :)
Chey
I thought what
As long not cockroach can liao
Originally posted by hisoka:mine was this idiot driver (who was btw a woman) drove down the multi storey carpark slope (those only half level kind) and somehow managed to hit a car parked infront of the slope exit. Not only that, the impact was great enough to shove that car over the kerb to hit the car (b) behind.
+ car b was pushed far enough to hit a third car parked opposite it on the other side of the road.
I still can't figure out how that driver managed to do it on accident.............
just now I saw one stupid woman signal left and then turn right -_-"
got some moreThan MPB will go dunno who give this kind of cock suggestion than complain
Then he will say ok ok go home
Than I go home will shower and wail for a leg massage
But he wun gimme and I will end up using the iSqueez and ignoring him
not very romantic leh..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:mine was this idiot driver (who was btw a woman) drove down the multi storey carpark slope (those only half level kind) and somehow managed to hit a car parked infront of the slope exit. Not only that, the impact was great enough to shove that car over the kerb to hit the car (b) behind.
I hope she left her contact details to the owner of the 3 parked cars....
Originally posted by Fatum:my pinkie toe hurts like hell .......
it's throbbing with pain .......
okz,before you give too much nformation. given that it's festering and what not, go see a doc. might be an infection or something worse.
you never know what might come out of it. like amputation being required if diabetic.......
Why?????
note the night macro picture...
she wants you to go eat the grasshopper ![]()
not very romantic leh..
you think other people like you issit? chiong sua queen ![]()
Repost for LF

not very romantic leh..
walk ard in sg humid weather with mossies feeding off u, how to be romantic?
today is a wonderful day. management all away for workplan seminar ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:just now I saw one stupid woman signal left and then turn right -_-"
yeah that's stupid. but the problem is we see that ALL the time on the roads. I seriously have no idea how those pple can drive....
not very romantic leh..
No la :P
That is why he complain I'm not rugged enough
KNS travel cannot chiong sua with me :P
Originally posted by av98m:just now I saw one stupid woman signal left and then turn right -_-"
you're gonna hate Melbourne where in some junctions, to turn right, you got to keep left ![]()