No la :PThat is why he complain I'm not rugged enough
KNS travel cannot chiong sua with me :P
x 2.
for me hotel must be 3 star minimum, with clean sheets, flushing toilets, hot water, etc ![]()
x 2.
for me hotel must be 3 star minimum, with clean sheets, flushing toilets, hot water, etc
x 2 !!!!
Same here man!!!!
We make good travel buddies I think lulz
omg!!just saw the mickey mouse pic at the pub.
he really did that? btw, tare called him denise? 0.o
Originally posted by hisoka:omg!!just saw the mickey mouse pic at the pub.
he really did that? btw, tare called him denise? 0.o
har? who's denise?
Originally posted by elindra:x 2 !!!!
Same here man!!!!
X3
I am very particular about my beds and toilets especially overseas
Originally posted by elindra:x 2 !!!!
Same here man!!!!
he likes to crawl around the bushes taking pictures of cockroaches and insects and god-knows-what wor.
x 2.
for me hotel must be 3 star minimum, with clean sheets, flushing toilets, hot water, etc
toilet very impt!!!!!! when i go to a hotel room, i check the toilet 1st de
Originally posted by deathwish:X3
true true!
Looks like most of us are not the chong sua type
If i want to tough it out i go camping not stay in a cheap hotel
Originally posted by tare:
har? who's denise?
oops tot was you see properly le. is zora calling him denise in facebook at the comments on the micky mouse photo 0.o

i saw this yesterday..
Originally posted by hisoka:oops tot was you see properly le. is zora calling him denise in facebook at the comments on the micky mouse photo 0.o
i dun call ppl by their real name de... cos i can't rem one! hahahahaa
Originally posted by honeymouse:What is wrong with that?
guess for you it's a bit different...with the weather and what not. here i step outta the building...sweat.
how long does it take you to finish 6km? 30 min?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i saw this yesterday..
eww!!
this one is underexposed...
but it's cute

Originally posted by tare:
toilet very impt!!!!!! when i go to a hotel room, i check the toilet 1st de
+1
Mattress drooping i will oso request to change 1
Did you see the edited pic of yr grasshopper in the previous page :P

guess for you it's a bit different...with the weather and what not. here i step outta the building...sweat.how long does it take you to finish 6km? 30 min?
Ya.... Today is just nice... 24 deg. I was going to just sit in the park today to get my UV therapy but ended up going walking with my colleagues instead. I need the exercise anyway.
It usually takes us about 40-45 min. We are not walking that fast.... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Did you see the edited pic of yr grasshopper in the previous page :P
yes :) nicer liao ..brighter...me @ office ..cannot do anything..:)
oh well..back to work..
here is a corpse.

Btw so dark u can spot the insects?
Originally posted by deathwish:X3
Incredible India is not for you. Toilets are everywhere
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Incredible India is not for you. Toilets are everywhere
Are they clean and dry?