Originally posted by av98m:Its nice to know the social escort/ atas prostitute industry is doing well. I think the new casinos will be good for them too
I mean 40k for sex...and it's not certain u will get sex too
OMG
Originally posted by elindra:Two fall sick after eating Chinese bean paste in Japan
AFP - Saturday, September 20
TOKYO (AFP) - - Two employees of a Japanese confectionery company fell sick after eating China-made bean paste in the latest apparent food scare here, police and the firm said Saturday.
<!--3pacID:46238-->
The workers at Marusei Honten confectionery in central Nagano prefecture noticed a strange smell like petroleum oil when they opened the five-kilogram (11-pound) package of red-bean paste on Friday, police said.
They tasted it to check on the quality and felt sick soon afterwards, police said.
The employees, a man and a woman in their 30s, complained of numbness in their limbs and were taken to hospital. They were in stable condition, police said.
"Police suspect the food was laced with poison," local police spokesman said.
Japan has recently been hit by food scares over China-made poisoned dumplings and pesticide-laced rice.
Farm minister Seiichi Ota resigned Friday in a spiralling scare over the pesticide-laced imported rice, which was served to hospital patients and schoolchildren instead of being used for non-food products such as glue.
Ten people suffered pesticide poisoning in December and January after eating dumplings imported from China, while thousands more complained about feeling ill.
China is killing the world ![]()
Water purifies ba
hmm.........i always sleeps with my legs facing the bedboard in foreign places
just pop by at that shop I mentioned with your ipod, you can try on different earphones until you find something you're happy with. unlike most local retailers, they actually encourage you to do that.
i can take the ipod there but unless i re-load my ipod with songs/albums...hear nothing also. anyway, back to work.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
har ? ..... and what's the theory behind this ? .....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Why you do that for?
Is there a reason for it?
I mean 40k for sex...and it's not certain u will get sex tooOMG
those jokers got $$$ to throw mah. and they sure get sex one lah, there's competition between the atas prostitutes themselves you know. the don't give sex one will find themselves out of a job real fast ![]()
i can take the ipod there but unless i re-load my ipod with songs/albums...hear nothing also. anyway, back to work.
oh, they also have ipods preloaded with songs for people to test earphones with. good service. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:har ? ..... and what's the theory behind this ? .....
er....well...., they believe it will alway stand on the end of the bed looking at you sleeping and if they decides to land on you, they will fit nicely and there's no space for them to stand asaginst the wall???
Anyway, nothing ever happened to me ![]()
those jokers got $$$ to throw mah. and they sure get sex one lah, there's competition between the atas prostitutes themselves you know. the don't give sex one will find themselves out of a job real fast
Maybe the men will come back 2nd time to try their luck leh??
Lulz
No wonder some women prefer to be an escort
KNS 40k in 6 hrs somemore it's a local starlet. I wonder which one lulz
Originally posted by SevenEleven:er....well...., they believe it will alway stand on the end of the bed looking at you sleeping and if they decides to land on you, they will fit nicely and there's no space for them to stand asaginst the wall???
Anyway, nothing ever happened to me
maybe it already happened without ur knowing ![]()
tat time i went china, i got a room to myself cos the room is TOO small to add extra bed (i supposed to share room with another 2 aunties).... at nite, the shower head keep dripping water... i went to see, it stopped... went back to bed and it started again...
so i wrap towel ard showel head and go back to sleep! ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:er....well...., they believe it will alway stand on the end of the bed looking at you sleeping and if they decides to land on you, they will fit nicely and there's no space for them to stand asaginst the wall???
Anyway, nothing ever happened to me
>.<
You got sleep in haunted rooms before?
Maybe the men will come back 2nd time to try their luck leh??Lulz
No wonder some women prefer to be an escort
KNS 40k in 6 hrs somemore it's a local starlet. I wonder which one lulz
yah man. too bad I not yandao if not I can work as atas gigolo for 40k for 6 hrs too
....... har? *confused*
yah man. too bad I not yandao if not I can work as atas gigolo for 40k for 6 hrs too.............
balding also cannot wor...
yah man. too bad I not yandao if not I can work as atas gigolo for 40k for 6 hrs too.............
It's like work 1 day a month for 6 hrs can liao ><
Originally posted by tare:
balding also cannot wor...
yah lor..![]()
if I looked as good as your
I'd be a full time atas gigolo man!
Actually some girls in University moonlight as escorts and save the money and then buy their own condos and use the money for their own business when they come out of school
I guess it really depends on how you wanna view their train of thoughts
On one hand it's like you're prostituting yourself
On the other hand they are really damn smart >.<"
actually 4k for 6 hours I also don't mind ><
Originally posted by elindra:Actually some girls in University moonlight as escorts and save the money and then buy their own condos and use the money for their own business when they come out of school
I guess it really depends on how you wanna view their train of thoughts
On one hand it's like you're prostituting yourself
On the other hand they are really damn smart >.<"
quite frankly I see nothing wrong with it. demand and supply.
Its an honest living really.
Originally posted by av98m:actually 4k for 6 hours I also don't mind ><
nabei ..... give tuition for 6 hours also no $400 ..... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:maybe it already happened without ur knowing
ignorance is bliss ![]()
yah lor..
if I looked as good as your
I'd be a full time atas gigolo man!
thank goodness he doesn't think like u!!! gggrrr~~~~~
>.<You got sleep in haunted rooms before?
nah......maybe my snoring frighten the hell out in them ![]()