Originally posted by av98m:quite frankly I see nothing wrong with it. demand and supply.
Its an honest living really.
To be honest I think those ppl who do that are damn smart lor
Let's not even bring morals into the picture because morals are like so under-rated these days
They get a huge headstart by not sleeping around with the common man
They get paid
They get sex
They get maybe gifts
They get contacts
Originally posted by tare:
thank goodness he doesn't think like u!!! gggrrr~~~~~
40k for 6 hours leh!!!
1 week work 6 hours, 1 year is how much already!!
Work for 5 to 8 years, save the $$ carefully, can retire for life liao!!!!!!!
But you also need the guts to want to be in that industry besides looks
Originally posted by elindra:But you also need the guts to want to be in that industry besides looks
but you need looks first and foremost lor...and some class too.
Class can be taught
That one easily taught lor
40k for 6 hours leh!!!
1 week work 6 hours, 1 year is how much already!!
Work for 5 to 8 years, save the $$ carefully, can retire for life liao!!!!!!!
I did a power shutodown nightwork in orchard once...wow...you have to look at all those russian escorts.....
NB, I should have been a pimp!
wow yeah too bad male and ugly. otherwise can really make a fortune. girls have it easy =(
Originally posted by SevenEleven:I did a power shutodown nightwork in orchard once...wow...you have to look at all those russian escorts.....
I know!! Sibeh chio! A friend of mine used to have kang tao and ask me want or not. I told him I can't afford them!
hmmz, true. I wonder what it takes to be a high class pimp. sounds like a dam good and lucrative business.
I know!! Sibeh chio! A friend of mine used to have kang tao and ask me want or not. I told him I can't afford them!
Easy
Get yourself a Russian MOB lor
EasyGet yourself a Russian MOB lor
that's what another friend did. I ever mentioned before. wah lau, she's like supermodel chio ok, and speaks fluent english so no communication problems
So you can consider that ma
actually that's true. there's nothing stopping me really. *rubs chin*
I go overseas sleep i put the shoes opposite to each other when i sleep
How much do they charge? $500/hr? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:wow yeah too bad male and ugly. otherwise can really make a fortune. girls have it easy =(
there's still a gigolo trade. You don't have to be a girl.
actually that's true. there's nothing stopping me really. *rubs chin*
:P
Should have nice looking children lulz
And you will get ppl telling you (I get that a lot)
That yr kids will be really good looking
Originally posted by fudgester:How much do they charge? $500/hr?
can't remember the exact rate. but even with discount a night with sex would have hit me over 1k
Originally posted by fudgester:How much do they charge? $500/hr?
From what I see the rates run in terms of quality of the girl leh
$500/hr is on the low side
Originally posted by deathwish:I go overseas sleep i put the shoes opposite to each other when i sleep
so that it will have problem putting on your shoes and running away with it???
From what I see the rates run in terms of quality of the girl leh$500/hr is on the low side
I was actually saying that in jest..... ![]()
Good grief.... how much do they make in a single night? ![]()
I wonder if there is demand for gigolos with a different kind of look
maybe I go on a strict diet to drop my bodyfat (but not the muscle), shave my head, and get a couple of tattoos.
can't remember the exact rate. but even with discount a night with sex would have hit me over 1k
10mins will do lah ...... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I wonder if there is demand for gigolos with a different kind of look
maybe I go on a strict diet to drop my bodyfat (but not the muscle), shave my head, and get a couple of tattoos.
LOL i don't think anyone cares how the gigolos look like