Originally posted by tare:
*pic of old men playing chinese chess in park comes to mind*erm... not the perfect pic for a gigolo wannabe u know hehehehe
But.... erm....
He plays chinese chess outside Police Cantonment Complex!
Surely the oil gets changed, right? ![]()
i don't know what you guys are talking about (but it sure sounds funny)
Gigolos also have serve male customers, however...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Gigolos also have serve male customers, however...
that's why the pro trade is better?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Gigolos also have serve male customers, however...
got choice one lah....certain gigolos serve that segment
but I prefer the term manwhore. it has such a nice ring to it ![]()
In the computer lab now. Trying to do some technical drawings.
Woah.... my body's still working strong, but my brain keeps on wanting to shut down.
This has happened before several times during my 6-9pm classes while I'm fasting. My body's working fine, but my brain keeps going kaput.
I think I'm becoming hypoglycaemic. Once I start eating, my brain gets back up to full speed.
Any cures for dozing off other then the usual coffee thing?
LF got ppl wan buy? If not lelong at 50%? =X
got choice one lah....certain gigolos serve that segment
but I prefer the term manwhore. it has such a nice ring to it
beggars can't be choosy. prob need to have some "character witnesses" to indicate your abilities and if the only ones who bite are the gays...............
I'm waiting for Ah Lau to appear
why him?
Originally posted by elindra:I'm waiting for Ah Lau to appear
if he does, we mourn the death of whatever minute amount of innocence left in av... ![]()
wah lau.......i have nothing to do with ah lau ok
in other news, today has been a happy day at work with no management around
v
Originally posted by av98m:wah lau.......i have nothing to do with ah lau ok
in other news, today has been a happy day at work with no management around
v
opposite for me. got flak coz despatch fessed up. yeah, it's my fault that the document arrive at 3 pm when i sent it out at noon.
i think after i deliver the annual report, i will have to make a break for it... must get out of this section.. ask for a transfer..
the division boss is contemplating making a replacement video to update the one i did 2 years ago... because a lot of things are now outdated...
that one caused me a lot of grief, and nearly drove me to insanity.. and i think drove the producer to insanity (he looked straight at you and wasn't looking at you.. and talked nonsense addressing people not around when looking at you)
i will have to concentrate on work next week... finish up the stuff, then start the ball rolling on the annual report..
I managed to slack most of the day off =D
no mood to work
look.. i'm NEVER in the mood to work..
Originally posted by cassie:opposite for me. got flak coz despatch fessed up. yeah, it's my fault that the document arrive at 3 pm when i sent it out at noon.
what was the despatch rider doing for 3 hours?![]()
what was the despatch rider doing for 3 hours?
travel from office to lunch location. Have lunch for 1 hour. Travel to client's place another hour to despatch document
what was the despatch rider doing for 3 hours?
apparently it was on the despatch administrator desk for 2+ hours. i really really really really really really need a break and a treat.
ahahahaha.. Training side looking for someone physically fit and under 35 to go do something siong...
one from the Division...
most of us are over 35 except for 1.. looks like that guy kena...
they're going to put his name up.. he has not recourse because... he's not around today ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha.. Training side looking for someone physically fit and under 35 to go do something siong...
one from the Division...
they're going to put his name up.. he has not recourse because... he's not around today
sure kena arrow one
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha.. Training side looking for someone physically fit and under 35 to go do something siong...
one from the Division...
they're going to put his name up.. he has not recourse because... he's not around today
what's it gonna involve?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:travel from office to lunch location. Have lunch for 1 hour. Travel to client's place another hour to despatch document