Originally posted by the Bear:she's watching the players' supports
Uh-huh.... If someone is supporting the Hawks, I am not going to talk to them.... ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:933 Golden Pillow Curry Chicken Bun
Inside is curry chicken outside is the bun
cold weather eat this shiok
Got coconut milk in curry lah no regular milk de
Originally posted by honeymouse:Uh-huh.... If someone is supporting the Hawks, I am not going to talk to them....
she supports both sides. or rather she's watching the men regardless of their animal
Originally posted by hisoka:she supports both sides. or rather she's watching the men regardless of their animal
Or like bear said... she's watching the supporters only....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Or like bear said... she's watching the supporters only....
no no no....she's watching the players' supports. big difference.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:we were asking..what happened to your kar gias?
doing other stuff that also needs to be completed for the deal.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Go Cats!!!! Which team are you supporting? The Hawks or The Cats?
i support the team with the nicest butts wahaahahhahaaa
Originally posted by tare:
i support the team with the nicest butts wahaahahhahaaa
Hor hor later someone jealous how? =P
no no no....she's watching the players' supports. big difference.
frm wat i saw last yr, thr's no VPL wor....
those who wonder what a drooling tare looks like, show up at muddy's tomorrow
Originally posted by deathwish:Hor hor later someone jealous how? =P
last yr he oledi did... *cover mouth giggles*
Today seems like a good day to eat tom yam
Later he make u wear eye patch cover 1 eye den u know
no no no....she's watching the players' supports. big difference.
Oooook..... *sigh... I am too innocent....* ![]()
erm VPL nice to see?
Originally posted by deathwish:Later he make u wear eye patch cover 1 eye den u know
he should be the one cover one eye... (aka close one eye) hehehehee
Originally posted by hisoka:erm VPL nice to see?
u miss the pt hahahhhahahaa
he should be the one cover one eye... (aka close one eye) hehehehee
Haha i tink i will smell vinegar
I got this from another forum
Food Republic Charges $8.50 Econ Rice?? How Ridculous Is That?
FOOD REPUBLIC CHARGES $8.50 ECON RICE?? HOW RIDCULOUS IS THAT?
I’m appalled to be told by the cashier at Chinese mixed rice food stall my rice dish costs a whopping $8.50 for my rice dish. This all happen last Wednesday at Food Republic in Wisma Atria.
I asked her if she has made a mistake? Afterall my food selection was anything but fancy: bean sprouts, sambal binjal, bean curd, long beans, the only minor luxury on my plate was a spicy squid dish.
She handed me the receipt and I saw that each vegetable choice costs $1.20 and the squid is at a ridiculous price of $3.00.
While ordinary people like myself cry out for high inflation rate of 6% and rising transport, grocery prices I find it appalling that a reputable food court like Food Republic endorses an over rated, over priced food stall that is in my opinion “day light robbery”.
I was pissed off, upset, very close to telling the stall holder they can have the dish back and that I refused to be overcharged.
Despite that I paid went back to my table and told everyone around me what happened, including 4 total strangers sitting next to my table who all concurred with me. My sentiments that Food Republic is a rip off is NOT ALONE.
This will be my last visit to Food Republic ever.
Food Republic, please can you comment on how you allowed such a stall in your premises in the 1st place??
Food Republic receipt details: SALE 486543, 10/8/08 18.39 pm STALL6 U (Till WA06A/106)
uhh.. Food Republic has that reputation, so why the hell do these people insist on going there to kena scalped?
Originally posted by elindra:I got this from another forum
Wisma Atria ...... the venue alone cost a lot .......
Their pricing really over kill lah.... My office i can get 2 meat 2 veggie for $5 and it is the most expensive stall lor
I've never eaten at Food Republic before but I always see it jammed packed