So many cars but roads still like shit....
Someone just sent me the linky about the sex scandal from another forum
I can only say -_-"
Wahaha who send u sia?
Originally posted by honeymouse:It seems like it's heading that way.... Looks like cars are more "affordable" these days....
that is before u factor in ERP charges ......
the most recent joke about ERP charges F1 drivers should pay ..... says it all .... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Someone just sent me the linky about the sex scandal from another forum
I can only say -_-"
i am soree... but my first thoughts were...
which fish and which fish !?!??!
-_-"
Originally posted by InnoHippo:that is before u factor in ERP charges ......
the most recent joke about ERP charges F1 drivers should pay ..... says it all ....
We have toll roads here too.... but at least where I live, I can try to avoid using it.
http://www.eastlink.com.au/
http://www.citylink.com.au/261.jsp
What? Getting the F1 drivers to pay the too?! What the..... I think they should be grateful that this event has brought tourists into the country.
talking abt traffic jam.
there were water ponding in town.
around my office, the water ponding reached half of my tyre.
kind of afraid the water will sip into the car, cos my car is a little low. ![]()
lucky no water sipping in
Originally posted by deathwish:Wahaha who send u sia?
My mei mei
lulz
Lol the noose?
Originally posted by zoragirl:talking abt traffic jam.
there were water ponding in town.
around my office, the water ponding reached half of my tyre.
kind of afraid the water will sip into the car, cos my car is a little low.
lucky no water sipping in
I can imagine F1 drivers aquaplaning >.>
Originally posted by Ferret:i am soree... but my first thoughts were...
which fish and which fish !?!??!
-_-"
This girl called Sun Tan -_-" (What kind of name is that????) and her BF la
Some exhibitionist pictures and them making out
Yesterday TNP got a report where she kpkb about her photos and videos leaking all over the net
Originally posted by honeymouse:We have toll roads here too.... but at least where I live, I can try to avoid using it.
http://www.eastlink.com.au/
http://www.citylink.com.au/261.jsp
What? Getting the F1 drivers to pay the too?! What the..... I think they should be grateful that this event has brought tourists into the country.
F1 drivers no need to pay lah ......
the joke says imagine if they have to pay .......
She very pretty and brightens up the day like the sun ah? =X
This girl called Sun Tan -_-" (What kind of name is that????) and her BF laSome exhibitionist pictures and them making out
Yesterday TNP got a report where she kpkb about her photos and videos leaking all over the net
oh yeah. saw a thread in SGF somewhere...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:The biggest surcharge is the midnight surcharge, which increases taxi fares by 50% from midnight to 5:59 AM. A close second is the peak period surcharge, a premium of 35% from 7 AM to 9:30 AM from Monday to Friday, as well as from 5 PM to 8 PM from Monday to Saturday.
not to forget, if u take from city, there's a $3 surcharge... and now we have to subside fuel + $0.30 >.<
i took once from my office back home, cost me $33... since then, i back broken, crawl also crawl to take mrt home >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Someone just sent me the linky about the sex scandal from another forum
I can only say -_-"
After reading this article.... I think I can piece much of it together.
Apparently, she allowed her ex-bf to post the pictures on a private blog.
But the bf ended up charging people money to access the blog. Eventually, the pics got leaked. Now she wants to sue one blog owner for publishing the photos on his blog.
So.... what can I say? As much as it was the bf's fault for allowing limited paid access, she also has to take some of the blame for allowing him to take and post the pictures. And TNP spoke to a lawyer, who said that she may not have a case at all since she had already given consent to having the pics published (albeit privately).
Like I said before..... didn't she learn anything from the Tammy and Edison sagas?
Originally posted by deathwish:
I can imagine F1 drivers aquaplaning >.>
but everywhere water ponding except the circuit leh....
from my office i can see the starting point...no water ponding
just back from another trotting around getting the docs signed. had to barge into the boardroom as well.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:that is before u factor in ERP charges ......
the most recent joke about ERP charges F1 drivers should pay ..... says it all ....
does their cars need to install the cash card reader? ![]()
Tammy is way prettier!!!!
Err from what I read in the blog the vids etc were found posted by herself on some amataur porn site!
Along with her MSN and phone number
And her BF is now known as the 2 min man for how long he lasted
Haha
Originally posted by zoragirl:but everywhere water ponding except the circuit leh....
from my office i can see the starting point...no water ponding
Oic... Think they neglected other roads =/
2 min man ?
oh. thats really, really, sad. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Tammy is way prettier!!!!
Err from what I read in the blog the vids etc were found posted by herself on some amataur porn site!
Haha
Erm.... how do you know that Tammy is prettier? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Tammy is way prettier!!!!
Haha
How she look like?
Originally posted by fudgester:Erm.... how do you know that Tammy is prettier?
its called a comparison process.
very chim one.