Originally posted by fudgester:Erm.... how do you know that Tammy is prettier?
My 'little sister' sent me the pics n vids >.<"
Originally posted by tare:
does their cars need to install the cash card reader?
then they need to change tires and top up cash card in between the race .... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Tammy is way prettier!!!!
Err from what I read in the blog the vids etc were found posted by herself on some amataur porn site!
Along with her MSN and phone number
And her BF is now known as the 2 min man for how long he lasted
Haha
faster than instant noodle... o.O
anw she prob wants "publicity"... and upset tat her ex bf is making $$ when she is posting it for free...
Originally posted by Ferret:its called a comparison process.
very chim one.
*me aims lightning strike at ferret*
I know that lah! ![]()
I'm asking pinky whether she had seen the pics for herself!
I'm curious to see how she looks oso
Nothing to see la
Seriously >.<
Don't see better
And yes Fudge I have seen it and need to wash my eyes >.<"
Not the vids or the nude pics just wanna see her face lol
Originally posted by deathwish:Not the vids or the nude pics just wanna see her face lol
and leave the rest to wild imagination? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:and leave the rest to wild imagination?
Errr nope... Just curious to see how pretty she is to create this big hooha
Originally posted by fudgester:*me aims lightning strike at ferret*
I know that lah!
I'm asking pinky whether she had seen the pics for herself!
ooo fudgey the magneto moonlights as a part time lightning god... ![]()
the F1 trial juz started and could see the cars fm office.....like little toy car...
and fm my office, we can hear the noise produce by the cars......
Wah zora den sure hard to concentrate on working...
-paws zora-
Originally posted by Ferret:33.60.
and i got off cheap oledy. cos half the journey oledy past the 35% surcharge thingie.
yeah. i had a meeting at 930...
i was out of the house by 830... decided to reach there earlier ... so took a cab....
BUT i reach at almost 10 am !!!!!
luckily i notch the last. there were 3 more after me... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah. i had a meeting at 930...
i was out of the house by 830... decided to reach there earlier ... so took a cab....
BUT i reach at almost 10 am !!!!!
luckily i notch the last. there were 3 more after me...
I reached the office at 10 also, but heng is I take MRT. First time ever I kena 2 hours to reach office. could see all the tu lan faces around me on the train......
what happened to the MRT ?! ![]()
I left at 7am reach at 9am lor >.>
Originally posted by Ferret:what happened to the MRT ?!
the station was so crowded I missed countless trains. dun ask me why. I think services got disrupted or the CB smrt cut frquency.
>.<"""""""
So glad to have applied half-day leave today, another few more hours with that bastard and I would have blown.
and our CB gahmen still wants to increase the fucking population? our roads and public transport already cannot handle the current load!!!
yup...and can hear the noise that the cars make....
kind of noisy!
Originally posted by zoragirl:the F1 trial juz started and could see the cars fm office.....like little toy car...
and fm my office, we can hear the noise produce by the cars......
my office also can hear >.<
some of the executives went to see (got dunnoe wat tickets given to our co. by the bank)...
almost everyone went to my boss room, cos from her room can see...
Btw Ah Juice, where in Lau Pa Sat is the Sweet Potato Fries stall?
elindra.. u know lau pat sat is round shape right.. u walk to the middle.. then u look around.. shld able to spot the stall quite easily..
Ahh! Found the link !!! Click here