the station was so crowded I missed countless trains. dun ask me why. I think services got disrupted or the CB smrt cut frquency.
CCB....got fault somewhere at Paya Lebar, then all the trains had to stop.
Fucking hell, got late by 1/2 hr and backside kena plugged.
We need better roads and smarter drivers who dun stop to check for 4D numbers >.<
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
CCB....got fault somewhere at Paya Lebar, then all the trains had to stop.Fucking hell, got late by 1/2 hr and backside kena plugged.
seems to me our CB public transport will sure break down when it rains one.
still dare to raise fares somemore. ^%@&!!!!
Our public transport the only 1 in the world dat makes money
Originally posted by deathwish:We need better roads and smarter drivers who dun stop to check for 4D numbers >.<
Actually, I think we need to overthrow the current gahmen and seize back the public transport companies, sack their current CEOs, disband the useless PTC, etc etc
- paws ferret -
Break down never mind, but the stupid bus I took got caught in a jam caused by pampered kids getting sent ONE by ONE into the school itself by their parents.
Wtf...a normal 25 min became a nightmare 50 min ride.
And right after I boarded the train: Ding-dong, blah blah....train svc will be disrupted for 20 min.
LIARS!!
After the train moved off, it proceeded to stop at various points for up to 10 min, and my usual 15 min ride became a 1 hr ride.
FUCKED UP!
Originally posted by tare:
my office also can hear >.<some of the executives went to see (got dunnoe wat tickets given to our co. by the bank)...
almost everyone went to my boss room, cos from her room can see...
>.<
Ineffective services still dare to increase hikes...
not only that.. the buses leak water and the upper deck usually "flood" then can only sit on the outer seat ..
ok, i REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY need that treat! had to do despatch again - not coz there wasn't anyone around. the drivers couldn't go out on their bikes coz of the rain. that kinda excuse!
Originally posted by cassie:ok, i REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY need that treat! had to do despatch again - not coz there wasn't anyone around. the drivers couldn't go out on their bikes coz of the rain. that kinda excuse!
Ask them take cabs and let them get reimbursement? But i tot dispatch supposed to work day or shine?
Originally posted by cassie:ok, i REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY need that treat! had to do despatch again - not coz there wasn't anyone around. the drivers couldn't go out on their bikes coz of the rain. that kinda excuse!
so you had to drive around huh..is it raining very heavily on your end? ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:- paws ferret -
-coos happily- ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Ask them take cabs and let them get reimbursement? But i tot dispatch supposed to work day or shine?
bike would have been faster - can weave in and out but since rain. anyway, no choice.
so you had to drive around huh..is it raining very heavily on your end?
it was when i left but guess what...stopped on my way back
So bad of them to make u do all the sai kang
Bummer!
Sigh...same boat.
Kena thrown all the shit.
Originally posted by Ferret:-coos happily-
me too.....![]()
*hugz*
after a shitty day like this, tonight, I want a nice hot bowl of udon, followed by rice, yakiniku beef, gyoza, and miso soup.
shi.t... tonite F1 race start at 10... which means i can't go eat sushi teh at raffles city >.<
whr can i go eat?! *pull hair*
Originally posted by tare:shi.t... tonite F1 race start at 10... which means i can't go eat sushi teh at raffles city >.<
paragon?
Originally posted by tare:shi.t... tonite F1 race start at 10... which means i can't go eat sushi teh at raffles city >.<
taka or paragon
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:taka or paragon
orchard on a fri nite? also crowded rite?