Originally posted by tare:decided to go central instead...
thr's a few jap restaurants and of cos ma maision... we'll see which one has the less crowd...
it's friday nite...i think any place would be crowded. don't forget the droves of F1 visitors that descended
ah...me, I'm going to that nice quiet japanese restaurant just opposite my place.
bear, you ever eaten there? its at hong leong garden shopping centre
Originally posted by deathwish:I'm kinda troublemaker too cause i always question my boss about the rationale of things
most bosses dont like to be questioned ....... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ah...me, I'm going to that nice quiet japanese restaurant just opposite my place.
i passed by that place quite often...
Originally posted by av98m:ah...me, I'm going to that nice quiet japanese restaurant just opposite my place.
no.. will be bringing zora there in time ![]()
i'm going to go nap a bit.. back in a while
Originally posted by Ferret:i passed by that place quite often...
really???? I din know you even moved around my neighbourhood. the food is very good! lots of japanese eat there regularly and they have japanese speaking staff.
is that your din tonite?
really???? I din know you even moved around my neighbourhood. the food is very good! lots of japanese eat there regularly and they have japanese speaking staff.
well uh... that's very near my main office and i do go there quite regularly...
quite near the jap kindergarten too right ? near pandan loop ?
Originally posted by Ferret:well uh... that's very near my main office and i do go there quite regularly...
quite near the jap kindergarten too right ? near pandan loop ?
yep. we should meet up for a meal there one of these days then
is that your din tonite?
Yes. I'm going to have udon, yakiniku beef, gyoza, fried oysters, rice and miso soup.![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:most bosses dont like to be questioned .......
If their implementations give us excess work hell i will question on behalf of everyone
Originally posted by the Bear:no.. will be bringing zora there in time
i'm going to go nap a bit.. back in a while
they have very good ala carte dishes. quite suprisingly they have excellent fried oysters.
Yes. I'm going to have udon, yakiniku beef, gyoza, fried oysters, rice and miso soup.
bon appetit!
enjoy your treats too!! errmm...what are you having. not muffins again?
Bleah i gotta OT again today >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Bleah i gotta OT again today >.<
got OT allowances or not?
i actually wanna go waraku cos of the spicy fish guts... >.< but tat's in marina sq....
central shouldn't be too crowded, i hope *cross fingers cross legs*
I got bad experience at central waraku.... The mini steamboat there literally burned my shirt >.<
Originally posted by tare:i actually wanna go waraku cos of the spicy fish guts... >.< but tat's in marina sq....
happy queueing ..... ![]()
enjoy your treats too!! errmm...what are you having. not muffins again?
probably nothing. dunno yet. i'm just so tired. can't leave yet till the docs come back. <sigh>
maybe next weekend, i'll walk around and see what's there to get.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:happy queueing .....
CHOY CHOY CHOY!!!! gggrrr~~~~~
Originally posted by deathwish:I got bad experience at central waraku.... The mini steamboat there literally burned my shirt >.<
erm.. how u eat one? o.O
Originally posted by InnoHippo:happy queueing .....
dun curse people on their birthday lah ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i actually wanna go waraku cos of the spicy fish guts... >.< but tat's in marina sq....
heeren just opened an outlet.. waraku and waraku pasta...
Originally posted by tare:
erm.. how u eat one? o.O
Sitting like i usually do den the flame suddenly flare up and kena my shirt >.<