Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:bumpz for elindra to take note
I LOVE U AH JUICE
ah. hopefully thursday and friday then.
all work and no play makes one a potential mass murderer. applies to me at least
it's public hol on wed and thur here. maybe i come in on fri but leave early.
I LOVE U AH JUICE
That time my colleague bought a pack to eat.. like french fry like that.. and its quite yummy...
i'm home =D
hmmz fruit rojak sounds good. much better than all the chilli and vege thingy
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
That time my colleague bought a pack to eat.. like french fry like that.. and its quite yummy...
Must buy and try liao
Market research
Originally posted by hisoka:i'm home =D
hmmz fruit rojak sounds good. much better than all the chilli and vege thingy
noticed that there are 2 types of rojak - one is the fruit with prawn paste sauce and the other is the tofu, tau kua, bean sprouts, veg, fried prawn crackers with chilli peanut sauce/satay sauce.
i've been eating too much home-made fruit version lately...
neighbours gave us unripe mangoes which are damned good in fruit rojak
NB
MPB said I always buy rubbish food for him
I said where got rubbish I buy for him healthy food like steamed soup etc
Than he said," Ya la rubbish food"
Good food = Char Kuey Teow, Fried Oyster, Ayam Penyet, Carrot Cake etc etc -_-"
it's public hol on wed and thur here. maybe i come in on fri but leave early.
ah. sounds like your 2nd half of the week will be good
Originally posted by elindra:NB
*votes for MPB*
ahahahaaha..
i just find this post hilarious ![]()
I agree with mpb, evil killjoy wife and soon to be evil killjoy mum.
Originally posted by the Bear:i've been eating too much home-made fruit version lately...
neighbours gave us unripe mangoes which are damned good in fruit rojak
semi ripe or young papayas are good too - gives you the crunch.
ah. sounds like your 2nd half of the week will be good
you're assuming nothing blows up
think positive!
but also be prepared for shit to happen lor.
Wah u buy so much healthy stuff for MPB?
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah u buy so much healthy stuff for MPB?
Then
I kill him by feeding him high fat stuff all the time meh >.<"
I was like wah liao I take care of your health you still complain >.<"
He went out to buy Long John Silver to eat today >.<"
semi ripe or young papayas are good too - gives you the crunch.
yeah.. we got that too.. so with taupok and all that, we've been eating lots of that..
oh yah.. we crunch up this fish the teochew called "ti-po" in it.. yum yum ![]()
ThenI kill him by feeding him high fat stuff all the time meh >.<"
I mean like mabbe ocassionally buy him stuff he likes lor... Like a weekly treat or something
think positive!but also be prepared for shit to happen lor.
let's try not to jink things...otherwise you're gonna buy me breakfast, lunch and din!
steamed soup not nice.....
Originally posted by deathwish:I mean like mabbe ocassionally buy him stuff he likes lor... Like a weekly treat or something
Have la
You think I'm so evil meh
-_-"
ThenI kill him by feeding him high fat stuff all the time meh >.<"
let's try not to jink things...otherwise you're gonna buy me breakfast, lunch and din!