ThenI kill him by feeding him high fat stuff all the time meh >.<"
I was like wah liao I take care of your health you still complain >.<"
He went out to buy Long John Silver to eat today >.<"
time to go. have a good weekend everyone.
Have laYou think I'm so evil meh
-_-"
No lah...
i like how av edited his post to + soon to be evil kill-joy mum![]()
Originally posted by av98m:time to go. have a good weekend everyone.
you too! and enjoy din!
some of my colleagues are staying up to wait for the 7pm flag off
we are still trying to figure out the cars as they have not stick the adv on them yet
the only ones we recognise - red colour ferrari
that's so cool ![]()
that's the free practice tonight..
tomorrow, we'll be going to go look at the free practice, then the qualifying ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:some of my colleagues are staying up to wait for the 7pm flag off
we are still trying to figure out the cars as they have not stick the adv on them yet
the only ones we recognise - red colour ferrari
u can see from ur office?
Zora is so lucky!!
Originally posted by elindra:Zora is so lucky!!
+1
Originally posted by the Bear:that's so cool
that's the free practice tonight..
tomorrow, we'll be going to go look at the free practice, then the qualifying
do we get to watch on TV - the free practice ?
and yah, we get to go tmr. ![]()
pray that tmr and the day after don't rain.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u can see from ur office?
yah....and the noise we can hear too
Originally posted by zoragirl:do we get to watch on TV - the free practice ?
and yah, we get to go tmr.
i don't think so.. usually only qualifying and the race.. but we'll be there ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:do we get to watch on TV - the free practice ?
and yah, we get to go tmr.
actually some people hope that it rains during the race or mid way...makes the race more exciting, possibility of crashes etc. also gives the engineers a bit of work to do and figure out which tyres to use etc.
i hope there won't be any injuries as crashes are always dangerous..
time to go eat ![]()
actually some people hope that it rains during the race or mid way...makes the race more exciting, possibility of crashes etc. also gives the engineers a bit of work to do and figure out which tyres to use etc.
yup will make the race more interesting but will mean dangerous for the driver and possible to the spectators.
If really need to, just drizzle will do.
Originally posted by the Bear:i hope there won't be any injuries as crashes are always dangerous..
time to go eat
those cars are more stable than any other moving vehicles. just crash outta race. bon appetit!
*makes mental note to buy the $2 "survival kits" on sale*
great! close to 7 and the doc is nowhere in sight. had din yet?
yeah.. loads of yong tau foo and some stalks of chye sim with garlic... and a hugeass slice of papaya...
you should start making phonecalls to threaten people..
Originally posted by cassie:great! close to 7 and the doc is nowhere in sight. had din yet?
poor thing..
can't call to chase?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:poor thing..
can't call to chase?
point gun at CEO of bank and ask him to sign doc?
anyway, i'm home now. no issue. monday get another signature and i'm done.
mmm i think i can hear the F1 races near my office....
Originally posted by SpeedStar:mmm i think i can hear the F1 races near my office....
eh? u back in sg??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh? u back in sg??
yup i am :)