Originally posted by the Bear:i'm at home...
just woke up not that long ago..
think i'll go back to sleep then load up the pictures...
super long wkend?!
this is wat i dun understand... why ppl on leave wake up so early?! o.O
Originally posted by udontknowme:for chicken wings, do you guys like the 'tip' of the wings...?? :P
the part that has practically no meat but erm...a lot of skin. heehee.
That's my favourite part of the wing..... ![]()
I remember when I was young, everytime we had chicken wings at my grandparents' place, I always got given the tip by my grandparents and uncle as no one seem to enjoy that part as much as I did.
i used to really like the tip....now....not so much. haha.
unless the marinade is REALLY good. =P
otherwise....i try to avoid tips. heh..
I like the tips too ...... that's the best part ..... I like gnawing at them ....
a lot of people don't do that, they just toss that part away .... what a waste ....
my fav part is the drumstick, thigh..... and the butt
morning...
I like parts with bones to gnaw on..... and they have more flavours too.... yum!!
Originally posted by tare:my fav part is the drumstick, thigh..... and the butt
Ooooooo ... a true gourmet .... ![]()
I wonder what's the fear factor for ferret for this part ... kekekekekeke ... ![]()
eating bee hoon...
I wonder wat's next over e cardboard milk powder scandal
Originally posted by tare:my fav part is the drumstick, thigh..... and the butt
OMG YAH BUTT!!!!!
esp roast goose butt.
muahahahha....
Originally posted by udontknowme:OMG YAH BUTT!!!!!
esp roast goose butt.
muahahahha....
sg hard to find roast goose leh...
basically sg now not much ppl eat the butt de lah... i go wedding dinner see the chicken butt laying thr no one touch... i too paiseh to take, cos the reaction of the table hor >.<
hmmmmm .... yah hor .....
where to find roast goose in singapore har ? ....
Honeymousey, you can have my chix wing tips.
I gib all of mine to you. ![]()
nong time no eat goose meat liao
e roads in Marina area dun think it's back to business as usual yet
i dunno. i eat all my butts in canada ><
when i go back to toronto during xmas, i intend to buy roast geese and ducks. come back, share the meat. keep all the arses for myself =P
I eat tips too.. Dun let the skin go to waste!
missy is in da house ! ..... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dunno. i eat all my butts in canada ><
when i go back to toronto during xmas, i intend to buy roast geese and ducks. come back, share the meat. keep all the arses for myself =P
I want roast goose!!!!
I want roast pigeon and roast goose!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Honeymousey, you can have my chix wing tips.
I gib all of mine to you.
Awwww.... missy so sweet. love you to bits! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dunno. i eat all my butts in canada ><
since the angmohs no eat the butts, can u get free butts at the market? ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Two more days to Hari Raya.
A part of me is gonna miss the fasting month. ![]()
suddenly I remembered how Dr M laughed at us.... no space to hold F1 race
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Two more days to Hari Raya.
A part of me is gonna miss the fasting month.
you can't be serious .... you've been moaning about that ... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
since the angmohs no eat the butts, can u get free butts at the market?
no lorhhh!!!!! :x
they throw them away. haahaa =(