Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Two more days to Hari Raya.
A part of me is gonna miss the fasting month.
you like to fast? 0.o
Originally posted by sbst275:suddenly I remembered how Dr M laughed at us.... no space to hold F1 race
WE always imrpovise!
Originally posted by udontknowme:no lorhhh!!!!! :x
they throw them away. haahaa =(
since they throwing them away, can just give u rite?!
imagine a whole pot of braised butts ... or deep fried seasoned with sea salt...
i used to (sort of) fast with my friends....
i'll still drink water though ><
but i try to not eat. but if i'm lealli hungry/have gastric, i'll eat.
Originally posted by Fatum:missy is in da house ! .....
Only partially... I'm watching the last few episodes of Da Chang Jing! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
imagine a whole pot of braised butts ... or deep fried seasoned with sea salt...
they wont wan lah.
mi mom tried asking for some funny part of some animal before, but they wun give loh.
i like roast butts. haahaa. or deep fried would be good oso lar. but i no like sea salt =P
omg...imagine deep fried butts. all the greasy goodness...OMGOODNESSS!!!
Originally posted by tare:
HOW can a piece of anatomy where defecation passes through be nice to eat?!
Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmmm .... yah hor .....
where to find roast goose in singapore har ? ....
I had roast goose at imperial treasures. Not bad at all.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i used to (sort of) fast with my friends....
i'll still drink water though ><
but i try to not eat. but if i'm lealli hungry/have gastric, i'll eat.
why would you want to do that?
As I recall your clothes only got tight but never burst right? So why so extreme a method to slim down?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Only partially... I'm watching the last few episodes of Da Chang Jing!
Go watch Hot Shots (Lan Qiu Huo) it's nice too but it's a taiwan idol drama and another nice 1 is You are my destiny
Originally posted by udontknowme:they wont wan lah.
mi mom tried asking for some funny part of some animal before, but they wun give loh.
i like roast butts. haahaa. or deep fried would be good oso lar. but i no like sea salt =P
omg...imagine deep fried butts. all the greasy goodness...OMGOODNESSS!!!
Why won't they give since they are going to discard them anyways? ![]()
Anyways, raw chicken wings are sold pretty cheap here. I hope they continue to be under-appreciated so we can keep on buying them cheaply! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Only partially... I'm watching the last few episodes of Da Chang Jing!
missy still watching ar?
Originally posted by Rhonda:
HOW can a piece of anatomy where defecation passes through be nice to eat?!
intestines and stomach are nice to eat too you know ![]()
Offals are really nice if you prepare them well
Originally posted by hisoka:why would you want to do that?
As I recall your clothes only got tight but never burst right? So why so extreme a method to slim down?
it wasnt to slim down leh.
i just did it...'for fun'
><
Originally posted by Rhonda:Why won't they give since they are going to discard them anyways?
Anyways, raw chicken wings are sold pretty cheap here. I hope they continue to be under-appreciated so we can keep on buying them cheaply!
maybe they are afraid that if the customer gets food poisoning they will kena
I like pork intestines
i dunno why they don't wanna give lar. mebbe there's some law about selling those things...? >.< haha. i have no idea. it's like brains...they won't sell brains due to some health reasons or something.
butts r nice k. fatty. soft. tender. chewy. flavourful!. omg....everything good in that tiny little piece....
Originally posted by udontknowme:it wasnt to slim down leh.
i just did it...'for fun'
><
for fun. 0.o
hmmz, did you lose a lot of weight? I'm tired to torturing myself at the gym only to gain weight.......
aiyo... those SC people came w/ dunno wat defence thread by SDP
say wat cut defence spending and NS liability.. pls lor, they've forgotten how we were bullied last time?
I just have to type this
Levels of usefulness according to Dr Shrekho.....
Low Level - > 没用的东西
Mid Level - > 真的没用的东西
Advance Level -> 真的没路用的东西
Pro Level - > ä½ çœŸçš„ä¸€ç‚¹è·¯éƒ½ç”¨éƒ½æ²¡æœ‰çš„ä¸œè¥¿ï¼�æ— èƒ½ï¼Œä½Žçº§ï¼Œé€Šï¼�
Currently I am aiming for advance level in 1 more outing. Ultimate goal is to reach pro level by end of year....
This time round, there is mickey mouse level 2. I wonder how oily my face can be!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Why won't they give since they are going to discard them anyways?
Anyways, raw chicken wings are sold pretty cheap here. I hope they continue to be under-appreciated so we can keep on buying them cheaply!
Chicken wings are not as cheap as they used to be.... I used to be able to get it $1.99/kg but not anymore.... ![]()
it was funny reading about marina square and suntec being deserted thanks to the F1
Originally posted by hisoka:for fun. 0.o
hmmz, did you lose a lot of weight? I'm tired to torturing myself at the gym only to gain weight.......
don't think fasting is a gd way to lose weight.
cos i'll eat in the morning. not during the rest of the day, then i'll eat A LOT fo dinner.
what do u do in the gym...? and does gym-ing make u eat more =P or...do u eat a lot of crap...?
Originally posted by av98m:it was funny reading about marina square and suntec being deserted thanks to the F1
lei chei to go also ma