Originally posted by tare:
we can't raid at lvl 30/31 hahahahahaa.....
i worry i can't handle raid... now questing, i just follow whr
go... even then, i will lose him de...
u saw rite when u plvling us... *paiseh*
Ya >.<
And I talk to you you also never reply >.<
Just put yourself on follow la confirm won't lose him one
NM la you will get used to the directions but it's very easy one
North South East & West
I damn jialet lor
For me raid and angry time all the 4 letter word everything will come out one
That is why when my vent was not working ppl think I"m a guy ><
Ahahaha dun be so angry lah... Slowly trash things out... Last time when i ran my own guild, we got problem we just trash it out in the open de... Guldies hear or see also liddat lol
Ya >.<And I talk to you you also never reply >.<
Just put yourself on follow la confirm won't lose him one
NM la you will get used to the directions but it's very easy one
North South East & West
hahaa... yah i bz getting lost, no see chat lor...
oops like dat very hard to raid rite? cos need to see raid leader instructions... jialat >.<
not all the time can follow mah... eg. hand in quest, i turn ard, he disappear le...
Originally posted by elindra:I damn jialet lor
For me raid and angry time all the 4 letter word everything will come out one
That is why when my vent was not working ppl think I"m a guy ><
pinky bear so fierce?! o.O
During raid it's all over ventrilo. Not typed out one
Ya la that time raid time hot liao all the F word la knn, nb all come out
MPB was like 'Can play game until quarrel ar'
I'm still not that bad la >.<
Got other females look even more xi wen one curse even worse than me ><
pinky bear is definitely too WoWgrossed..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:During raid it's all over ventrilo. Not typed out one
Ya la that time raid time hot liao all the F word la knn, nb all come out
MPB was like 'Can play game until quarrel ar'
I'm still not that bad la >.<
Got other females look even more xi wen one curse even worse than me ><
Our guild got other females meh?
Originally posted by deathwish:Our guild got other females meh?
Not this guild la
I've lost count the number of guilds I've been in before >.<"
Especially this HK girl. She was the GM but wow can she cuss
Hahahaha
Originally posted by stellazio:pinky bear is definitely too WoWgrossed..
These days not so bad liao
I'm talking about last time when I was totally hardcore raiding
I haven't cussed yet lol.... I can horrible when i cuss >.<
Hrmm dun know if anyone made a char called Ragnarok yet =/
such an Evil this WoW is, to turn a totally demure girl into a foul mouth parents swearing player!![]()
interesting
got view it here
Originally posted by deathwish:Our guild got other females meh?
*cough cough*
i mean other den u and pinky lah....
Originally posted by tare:
*cough cough*
I think our guild is 2 or 3 females nia
Me, you and 1 other who hardly logs on
Originally posted by elindra:I think our guild is 2 or 3 females nia
Me, you and 1 other who hardly logs on
so few gals?! o.O
i log on also hardly talk de... :P
Yea lor tare forum talk so much in guild chat so quiet
Originally posted by deathwish:Yea lor tare forum talk so much in guild chat so quiet
aiyah... most of the time i not looking at the chat mah (told u all too bz finding my way lor), and the time i do, i dun understand wat u all talking abt >.<
Must multitask if u wanna be a good lock!
Originally posted by deathwish:Must multitask if u wanna be a good lock!
doing several things as a lock and doing several things while playing a lock is different hor... :P
Same de lah lol
I think in guildchat I"m the noisiest girl lor
Everyone else is so quiet :x
Cause u are the ONLY OTHER GIRL!!!