Originally posted by deathwish:Cause u are the ONLY OTHER GIRL!!!
I'm not!
There is another girl besides Tare too!
last nite i got talked wor! hehehee...
Ya a little bit
But improvement wor
Actually no need to keep looking at Keii one
Look at the overhead map also can. That is like your compass
Also no need to keep looking at your charc :)
U sure she not looking at Keii IRL? =X
That one I dunno la
But I think soon can bring them to Sunken Temple and BRD liao
Yeah if Sunken Temple and BRD u kill hor i bring pally and heal u =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Yeah if Sunken Temple and BRD u kill hor i bring pally and heal u =X
That day BRD I ran Edon with Phyress and Elindra
I thought use Elindra open doors nia
In the end I used Elindra to kill everything
Phyress DPS is too low >.<
Yeah lor... Me and Jaga can dual BRD if i respec healer lol
Got Keii and me to heal u, go on Elindra lor
Originally posted by elindra:Ya a little bit
But improvement wor
Actually no need to keep looking at Keii one
Look at the overhead map also can. That is like your compass
Also no need to keep looking at your charc :)
i look at the map and got lost >.<
i got talked alot... with
, mainly... "where r YOU??!!!~~~~" heheehee
Easy to navigate de just need some time
Originally posted by deathwish:Got Keii and me to heal u, go on Elindra lor
but he won't get the 3x exp if pinky go on elindra leh...
Kill slower ba or I wear more spell dmg gear >.<
Ooo den must be 5 ppl party liao
Just kill slowly while i hold aggro
Originally posted by elindra:Just kill slowly while i hold aggro
if u hold aggro, then we also can help u kill rite?
Originally posted by tare:
if u hold aggro, then we also can help u kill rite?
yup
So i heal u or attack oso?
See how la the dps
Btw I think shrek should just join us for the powerlvling
I dunno when Jon is coming back
He said he's busy playing XboX lately
I asked him what is his nub's lvl coz I'm powerlvling you guys lately
Shrek transferring over meh?
Originally posted by deathwish:Shrek transferring over meh?
That time he say he dunno leh
He was thinking of re-rolling as well
Lulz this morning I made a male orc warlock for fun
I think he's called Korish
Thing is, I think my Death Knight will be an Orc ... male one
My Orc Deathknight gonna be called Nifheim... I choped the name le lol
I wanna be tailor den make Edonweave armor and magic carpet... wahahaha
The cloth really called EDONweave ar
But for lock I think Tailoring and Enchanting best lehThan once you get your gear you drop Tailoring for Leatherworking
tat's wat i took.... now i got 1 bag of stuffs i can't disenchant >.< and bank is full of cloth, have to start making stuffs...
hmm.... u mean we make our own gear?? why later change to leatherworking leh?