I quoting keii lol... U can make shadowweave set for yourself tare
Hopefully i can get my pally to 60 quick... =/
Originally posted by tare:
tat's wat i took.... now i got 1 bag of stuffs i can't disenchant >.< and bank is full of cloth, have to start making stuffs...
hmm.... u mean we make our own gear?? why later change to leatherworking leh?
You want I can help you make an enchanting bag to keep your enchants la
Change to leatherworking for drums for dps
ok ok for ZA later I dun think I can go coz of work la
I HATE POLITICS
Hope i got slot =/
Bormien say not confirm =/
Later i help u make 16 slot bags
wats the diff with normal bag and enchanting bag?
i got a SS bag from one of the quests...
Normal bags can hold anything.. The enchanting bag or Soul Shard bags is only for holding those items
Originally posted by deathwish:Normal bags can hold anything.. The enchanting bag or Soul Shard bags is only for holding those items
so far i put the enchants into the bank... dunnoe wat to do with them tho... still too low lvl enchants, not sure useful or not... stuck thr also dunnoe do wat with it :P
Slowly level up ba
Originally posted by tare:
so far i put the enchants into the bank... dunnoe wat to do with them tho... still too low lvl enchants, not sure useful or not... stuck thr also dunnoe do wat with it :P
Just keep coz you will need to use them to lvl up anyway
I do use an enchanting bag in my bank to hold shard coz it's bigger than a normal bag
Ehh tonite remind me to make bags for u all hor... I keep forgetting de....
Fwah... I'm still quite amused that this WoW thread has THIS many pages! ![]()
More to come Rhonda =P
Wanna join the gang?
Wahahhaa
Lots to talk especially with new expansion
Sianz lor i tink Wrath out our guilds all the locks going Demonlogy lol
I have to read up on the mage specs -_-
If not how to tell the mages what to do
Zzz
Btw can relax. Likely no raids this week, unless you guys wanna try with new group of people because most of the cores will be away for 3 weeks
Training in Oz
you all got any lobang to order wrath CE or not? i want to get one leh :(
Originally posted by Hanagata:you all got any lobang to order wrath CE or not? i want to get one leh :(
Got at $69.90 with free Razer mouse pad
Btw Death, I will see if I can log on tonight la
Run through BRD again. We were like 2 bosses away till the end nia last night
I can run you guys through LBRS too and UBRS but I will need to tank with my Pally for that and I will need at least 2 dps.
Got at $69.90 with free Razer mouse pad
where you order it from?
Okok i try to get on early tonite then i respec holy so tare, huma and keii can DPS lol...
Of coz I have my contact la
1 of my friends is in the gaming industry la
You can check out the price from other places if you like
Err no need to log on early coz I think I will be late anyway. Not even sure if I can log on
Originally posted by elindra:Of coz I have my contact la
1 of my friends is in the gaming industry la
You can check out the price from other places if you like
Err no need to log on early coz I think I will be late anyway. Not even sure if I can log on
like dat can help me get or not?
I think i home about 10+ oso.... Got lv 49 can use my new shield... Lv 51 can wear my new armor le
Haha u and Bormien start ZA runs lah den i can hunt for my new helm >.<
Originally posted by Hanagata:
like dat can help me get or not?
Can la
Collection will be on the 14th
Likely around Bugis, City Hall area