Likely around Bugis, City Hall area
wah thanks like dat i will get two...
so each is $70 total $140 right?
Originally posted by deathwish:Who ask u bid against me =X
I actually thinking of bidding up to 3200 lor =X
-_-
Heng you never
Think if i bid end of the day sure bloody bidding war 1
Originally posted by deathwish:Think if i bid end of the day sure bloody bidding war 1
Actually not true leh
The max I will pay for that item is 3000 dkp
But u will spend 1/3 of it liao on 1 item =P
Next time drop T6 for me i think i will show hand le
Can get the expansion set ah? O.o
Originally posted by deathwish:But u will spend 1/3 of it liao on 1 item =P
Next time drop T6 for me i think i will show hand le
T6 can wait long long liao lor
Anyway the T6 that drops in MH I'm not interested as it will break up my T5
Don't make sense for me to get it at all lor
I all BoJ gear so T6 can be considered improvements if they give set bonus
Originally posted by deathwish:I all BoJ gear so T6 can be considered improvements if they give set bonus
Anyway, likely with Wrath I will be repeccing and regemming my stuff la
That is why I need spell hit so badly
Right now as Arc/Frost I'm already past hit cap but if I go Fire, I don't have enough -_-
I got 5 more hit den necessary that's why i wanna get the off hand to regem and get more dmg lol
elindra check pm i just send you ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:I got 5 more hit den necessary that's why i wanna get the off hand to regem and get more dmg lol
Currently I have 133 spell hit
I only need 126 spell hit
Overshot by 7 -_-
Still, the bloody mob resisted my Arcane spells 3 times in a row!!!!
For arcane I need even less spell hit! I can't remember but I think it's like 86 or something
Zzzzzz
When i become demonlogy in wrath i think heck care spell hit le lol all work done my felguard and my metamorphosis avatar
Hilarious, when I claimed my free in-game mount, a letter came with it. Zhevra's a zebra-like unicorn. -_-
To: Valthurg
CONTENTS OF CRATE
One (1) Zhevra
One (1) Zhevra Saddle
Four (4) Zhevra Hooves
Two (2) Spare Zhevra Hooves
- DO NOT OBSTRUCT AIR HOLES -
Originally posted by Keii:Hilarious, when I claimed my free in-game mount, a letter came with it. Zhevra's a zebra-like unicorn. -_-
To: Valthurg
From: Nesingwary Exotic Mount Supply Co. LLCCONTENTS OF CRATE
One (1) Zhevra
One (1) Zhevra Saddle
Four (4) Zhevra Hooves
Two (2) Spare Zhevra Hooves- DO NOT OBSTRUCT AIR HOLES -
Haha
How old is your account already? I'm waiting for the credit card to deduct so that I can claim my Zhevra too for Gal
Originally posted by deathwish:When i become demonlogy in wrath i think heck care spell hit le lol all work done my felguard and my metamorphosis avatar
erm.. .simi avatar?
i respec and got my felguard last nite... my VW not able to hold agro liao, cos now once i shadow bolt the mob, it come for me >.< *ouch*
Felguard is damn powerful right hahaha....
New lock talent in wrath can make u metamorphosis into a giant demon like monster for a period of time to do melee attacks
Hopefully tonite no maint since yesterday they restarted server =/
Originally posted by deathwish:Felguard is damn powerful right hahaha....
New lock talent in wrath can make u metamorphosis into a giant demon like monster for a period of time to do melee attacks
dunnoe leh, haven't "try" out my felguard yet...
my lock will be put away once it hit 60... then start on my pally le... i haven't read up on pally yet tho >.<
Originally posted by tare:
dunnoe leh, haven't "try" out my felguard yet...
my lock will be put away once it hit 60... then start on my pally le... i haven't read up on pally yet tho >.<
Why not get it to 70 first since Wrath is round the corner!!!
idk,
say de... i also dun understand why not lvl to 70... the RAF thingy last 90days mah...
plus my orc ugly enuff, i want nicer gear lor >.< yest u saw my gear? looks really wat leh...
Originally posted by tare:
idk,say de... i also dun understand why not lvl to 70... the RAF thingy last 90days mah...
plus my orc ugly enuff, i want nicer gear lor >.< yest u saw my gear? looks really wat leh...
You need to get robes la
I see I can tailor you anything or not lor
U never see my pally so chio? =X