I can help u make ba... Just remind me cause i got bad memory de
Ya man and you will hit 70 in less than a month lor
Sianz i am 21 levels away =/
You need to get robes laI see I can tailor you anything or not lor
b4 tis i was wearing a robe, but tis top better stats...
lvling profession is expensive leh >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Sianz i am 21 levels away =/
ur pally is lower lvl than my lock?! o.O
i love RAF sia hahahahaaaa....
RAF?
Originally posted by deathwish:RAF?
erm... refer a friend?
tat's why
and i lvl so fast cos of the 3x exp
Orhh okie... I used up all my rested exp le >.<
Anyway you will hit 60 soon la
Maybe can run my nub lock when I'm running u guys
was hoping to reach 55 last nite but too bad :P
last nite i only got lost once, got improvement hor? wahahhaahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
was hoping to reach 55 last nite but too bad :P
last nite i only got lost once, got improvement hor? wahahhaahahahaa
Hahhaa
Hard to get lost la ^^
You not that bad liao I think
That time I forgot whoese GF (from ex guild) got lost in Ogrimmar
Look at map and run lor won't lost de lah... Anyways i hope can get pally up to 70 soon
HahhaaHard to get lost la ^^
You not that bad liao I think
That time I forgot whoese GF (from ex guild) got lost in Ogrimmar
actually i dunnoe why i gog or whr i went to, i just follow de... erm.. i did got lost in ogri initially -_-"
ah death, i DID look at the map and run...
dun understand why i good with directions and all irl, but in-game so jialat... ![]()
Just need to get your bearings
Btw besides Han and Death anyone else need me to help them get Wrath????
Sianz leh no mood to work
Originally posted by elindra:Btw besides Han and Death anyone else need me to help them get Wrath????
me! i think
order for himself only... (i haven't started playing when he did)
Originally posted by tare:
actually i dunnoe why i gog or whr i went to, i just follow de... erm.. i did got lost in ogri initially -_-"
ah death, i DID look at the map and run...
dun understand why i good with directions and all irl, but in-game so jialat...
I think coz you look at your charc instead of your surroundings
Easy de after awhile get used to it le
Tonight got maintenance. QQ
U checked webbie already?
Originally posted by Keii:Tonight got maintenance. QQ
it's okie lah, then we can spend time together
walking bubble ![]()
Yest they reset server le so today mabbe no maint
I saw the notice.
Shucks =/
Btw Huma (Jagabee) wants to join us on outing if we going to 1 lol