Originally posted by deathwish:Shucks =/
Btw Huma (Jagabee) wants to join us on outing if we going to 1 lol
club30 outing?! pls prepare him mentally hor.... if not, kenna traumatized... wahahhahaaaa
Hahaha ok lah think he can tahan 1
I think Jaga is curious how I look like coz he was like
:O You know a lot about the shipping industry
Haha
Sorry to hijack this thread but would just like to know where in Singapore I can preorder WOTLK? slightly more than a month away and I'm getting excited :P
Thanks!
Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:Sorry to hijack this thread but would just like to know where in Singapore I can preorder WOTLK? slightly more than a month away and I'm getting excited :P
Thanks!
I dunno man but I'm doing consolidated orders for my guild.
I have my own contact
$69.90 with free Razer Mousepad
Seems like that is what asiasoft is offering too though they have not started taking orders. That's why I ask around to see where got lobang.
sigh wish I can join yr guild but all my characters are alliance :P
Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:Seems like that is what asiasoft is offering too though they have not started taking orders. That's why I ask around to see where got lobang.
sigh wish I can join yr guild but all my characters are alliance :P
Hehehe there is another one pre order and some in-game freebie but not sure what yet and it has charges
I guess you play a mage right
lol yeah I have 7 lvl 70s on blackrock and one of them is a mage but my main is a resto shammy.
Anyway my nick was formed before wow even started. haha ... I played a sorceress in diablo and that's how i got my nick. :)
Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:lol yeah I have 7 lvl 70s on blackrock and one of them is a mage but my main is a resto shammy.
Anyway my nick was formed before wow even started. haha ... I played a sorceress in diablo and that's how i got my nick. :)
Worse than me
I have level 70
Mage (Main)
Pally
Priest
Hunter
Druid
My first charc was on Thunderlord NE Hunter but I rerolled horde and never looked back
Worse than meI have level 70
Mage (Main)
Pally
Priest
Hunter
DruidMy first charc was on Thunderlord NE Hunter but I rerolled horde and never looked back
I wanted to reroll horde too but I got so many alliance 70s that a bit sayang to reroll horde and give up all my chars :P
Maybe I should play a horde dk :)
u siao lvl so many >.<
But ok la not as crazy as one of my friends
He had a lvl 70 of every class for both alliance and horde -_-
And they are all decently geared
Originally posted by elindra:u siao lvl so many >.<
But ok la not as crazy as one of my friends
He had a lvl 70 of every class for both alliance and horde -_-
And they are all decently geared
Wow your fren must have played more than twice the amount I played. And I played a lot already.
Lol I love healing classes so I lvled all the 4 healing classes to try which class i liked the best and Resto shammies suit my playstyle the most :)
Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:
Wow your fren must have played more than twice the amount I played. And I played a lot already.Lol I love healing classes so I lvled all the 4 healing classes to try which class i liked the best and Resto shammies suit my playstyle the most :)
OMG I hate healing the most
Mage suits my play style best of all
I kinda like Prot Pally too
Mage has too much downtime imo :P
My fave tank of all the 3 classes is the Prot pally. can tank many mobs at one time and can solo the whole sm cathedral in one pull :)
Sorry ah elindra can i ask u something? Yours is collect the CD box itself right? Cos i check with comix connection they said need to get the pre-order card go down suntec for the lauching to collect the box if wan them to collect for us we can onli get it later >< and i wanna get it early lol
Hi all. can't help but noticed that there are ALOT of people playing WoW around.. some basic introductions.. I'm a fresh grad and just starting working. currently playing WoW on Dreadmaul (Oceanic PvP), and in a 1.5 mth old guild, Sanctum
At the moment our achievements are not spectacular.. 4/5 mh 2/9 bt, but we are looking for more sg ppl to join us so we can raid on a regular basis.
We are not so much looking at gear, since WoTLK is approaching (and i'm gonna get the CE, for the vanity pet =D), but more interested in getting locals to play and progress with, since we have the same culture + more or less the same mindset, and hence less differences will result
What we promise is a mature, yet progression based and family oriented guild. We will only be raiding 25s 3 nights a week, at a very doable time from 9pm till 12am (SG time of course) on Wed/Thurs, and 8pm till 12am on sunday. We might open up more days for raiding if required, but generally we are thinking of making mon/tues/fri/sat to be free and easy for people, so they can catch up with their RL issues, or farm consumables n stuff.
anyone interested can take a look at http://sanctum.wowstead.com to see if we are the right environment for them to consider.
cheers =)
Originally posted by elindra:I think Jaga is curious how I look like coz he was like
:O You know a lot about the shipping industry
Haha
jaga still studying or wat?
idk the guild well yet lor... maybec cos i talk not enuff :P
He working le in a shipping company haha...
Tare slowly know more ppl lor i oso ma juz join dun know anyone except pinky
idk leh... they talk WoW abbr. i also dunnoe wat... tat time they say wc, i can only think of toilet wahahahahahaa
Simi WC?
Originally posted by deathwish:Simi WC?
idk leh, they mentioned abt it in guild chat... i nvr ask cos didn't wanna sound stupid :P
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sorry ah elindra can i ask u something? Yours is collect the CD box itself right? Cos i check with comix connection they said need to get the pre-order card go down suntec for the lauching to collect the box if wan them to collect for us we can onli get it later >< and i wanna get it early lol
Yeah collect CD box itself.
Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:Mage has too much downtime imo :P
My fave tank of all the 3 classes is the Prot pally. can tank many mobs at one time and can solo the whole sm cathedral in one pull :)
Mage have to see la. If you manage your mana well it's fine
I'm Arcane Frost and I don't have to drink that much for ZA Timed Run, just that it's expensive on the pockets. Haha
Originally posted by deathwish:Simi WC?
*kok yr head*
WC = Warcraft
Originally posted by tare:
idk leh, they mentioned abt it in guild chat... i nvr ask cos didn't wanna sound stupid :P
Orhh Wailing Caverns?
*kok yr head*WC = Warcraft
Wailing Caverns oso can lor... Pinky so abusive de