Originally posted by firesong:Hi all. can't help but noticed that there are ALOT of people playing WoW around.. some basic introductions.. I'm a fresh grad and just starting working. currently playing WoW on Dreadmaul (Oceanic PvP), and in a 1.5 mth old guild, Sanctum
At the moment our achievements are not spectacular.. 4/5 mh 2/9 bt, but we are looking for more sg ppl to join us so we can raid on a regular basis.
We are not so much looking at gear, since WoTLK is approaching (and i'm gonna get the CE, for the vanity pet =D), but more interested in getting locals to play and progress with, since we have the same culture + more or less the same mindset, and hence less differences will result
What we promise is a mature, yet progression based and family oriented guild. We will only be raiding 25s 3 nights a week, at a very doable time from 9pm till 12am (SG time of course) on Wed/Thurs, and 8pm till 12am on sunday. We might open up more days for raiding if required, but generally we are thinking of making mon/tues/fri/sat to be free and easy for people, so they can catch up with their RL issues, or farm consumables n stuff.
anyone interested can take a look at http://sanctum.wowstead.com to see if we are the right environment for them to consider.
cheers =)
I think most of us chatting here are Horde with the exception of Frost Nova. You are an Alliance guild.
Anyway good luck in your recruitment :)
Originally posted by deathwish:Wailing Caverns oso can lor... Pinky so abusive de
Can and I'm evil enough to abuse my Officer powers too on naughty boys :P
J/K
Wah wah abusing is no good de... Next time outing i bring jaga to suan u =X
wtb more alliance =(
/violin
Come join the horde!
Originally posted by deathwish:Wailing Caverns oso can lor... Pinky so abusive de
should be wailing caverns bah... a place to do instance or raid or something rite?
pinky no arcane blast u, u heng liao lor! *siam*
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah wah abusing is no good de... Next time outing i bring jaga to suan u =X
If I see Jaga and Moo irl I'm going to pull both of their ears!!!
KNS everyday suan me without fail
Hahaha i looking forward to dat.... Heng i never suan u unless they start.. Oppss TMI! (Summons Felhunter to eat Pinky's magic)
Can and I'm evil enough to abuse my Officer powers too on naughty boys :P
J/K
somehow this sound very salah o.O
Originally posted by firesong:wtb more alliance =(
/violin
I was Alliance but rerolled Horde
Now I don't feel like playing Alliance anymore though Alliance racials are way better for PvE
Originally posted by tare:
should be wailing caverns bah... a place to do instance or raid or something rite?
pinky no arcane blast u, u heng liao lor! *siam*
Yea is an instance... Her arcane blast<Seed of Corruption =P
Originally posted by deathwish:Yea is an instance... Her arcane blast<Seed of Corruption =P
Than why is it you lose to me in DPS for MH AOE :P
Don't forget I'm an Arcane mage wearing 2 piece T5 hehehehhee
Maybe if I'm spec fire or frost, than my Arcane Explosion is < Seed of Corruption
I will beat u!! ~>.<~
Need 3 more pieces den can le....
1) Hood of Hexing
2) Shrunken Head
3) Cape from MH Trash mob
Originally posted by deathwish:I will beat u!! ~>.<~
Need 3 more pieces den can le....
1) Hood of Hexing
2) Shrunken Head
3) Cape from MH Trash mob
Wait long long
The other Ama with the gear also dun beat me and Jmm for AOE
Hohoho you reminded me of Hood of Hexing
That time I pass the roll for someone
If it drops this time I'll go for it only because of Wrath lulz when I'm respeccing to try the new specs
Wah lau fight with me again >.<
Anyways u got set bonus i dun have leh >.>
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau fight with me again >.<
Anyways u got set bonus i dun have leh >.>
Err if I get the helm, I have to break my set bonus wor
But it's ok when I go Frost Fire :P
I'll be trying a few specs
Den keep your set bonus =X
dowan la... 4 lvl 70s fully geared (purple at least) and like 50k gold...
Originally posted by firesong:dowan la... 4 lvl 70s fully geared (purple at least) and like 50k gold...
Make use of neutral AH transfer money =P
Horde > Alliance anyday =D
Originally posted by deathwish:Den keep your set bonus =X
It's gear for me to respec before I get gear to replace when leveling!
From what I read from theorycrafters, Arcane really sux ass for PvE lor
All said that it will get a big boost from 2 piece T5 though but so far no gear similar to 2 piece T5 for Wrath
U never get CE ring meh? Got 21 spell hit leh
Originally posted by deathwish:U never get CE ring meh? Got 21 spell hit leh
I have it
Not enough la if I don't want to waste gems for spell hit
I still using gems for spell hit lor... I wish i didn't have to but i can't do dat unless i have at least 3-4 pieces of T6
do i need to patch after installing WoW? then patch again after installing BC or just patch 1x after installing BC..![]()