Originally posted by stellazio:do i need to patch after installing WoW? then patch again after installing BC or just patch 1x after installing BC..
Best ppl to answer u r tare and keii
Since for me that is 3 yrs ago
I suggest u download the patch manually because if u use the patch, 1 day oso won't finish... Download patch from other sites install den use patch for the more recent patches
hmmm neutral AH takes 10% cut, meaning that is an epic mount i've giving away to blizzard free of charge.
not very enticing for me to go horde..
somemore no friends wor...
start from 0 (other than 45k gold) is zz
Best ppl to answer u r tare and keiiSince for me that is 3 yrs ago
tat's a qns i can't ans...
install and create acc for me de... i 1st touch it is to create my charc liao :P
hi wowers
Hi S/C/R please
Server/Class/Race
=P
Originally posted by deathwish:Hi S/C/R please
Server/Class/Race
=P
Jubei'thois/Mage/Troll
Kakakkakaka
Jubei'thos/Warlock/Blood Elf
wah, so for WoW not a/s/l? hahahahaa
okie me Jubei'thos/Warlock/Orc (for now)
Barthilas/Rogue/Human
Rerolled a shaman for wrath though
Dreadmaul / Shaman & Priest & Hunter & Druid / Draenei & Human & NE & NE
wtb more ppl to join my guild =x
firesong reroll horde side at Jubei'thos =P
Ehh El, Tare and Keii gonna rename my Pally here are some names i thought up gimme some feedback... Help me think of more BE sounding names!!
1)Kyrie
2)Angelus
3)Divina
will think about that...
anyone got lobang for WoTLK CE? knn sg dowan import CE no idea why sia
for the BE soundin names.. u need to take reference from the wow character lor...
Kael Sunstrider
Moonwalker =p
i'm horrible with nicks... both WoW charc name are chosen by
... if not u'll prob see an Orc call tare running ard hahahahahaaa
Originally posted by deathwish:Ehh El, Tare and Keii gonna rename my Pally here are some names i thought up gimme some feedback... Help me think of more BE sounding names!!
1)Kyrie
2)Angelus
3)Divina
Eryhmm Kyrie I guess
Tare yr darling names are all unpronouciable one -_-"
Make sure next time u guys marry and have kids, you do the naming >.<"
Originally posted by firesong:will think about that...
anyone got lobang for WoTLK CE? knn sg dowan import CE no idea why sia
for the BE soundin names.. u need to take reference from the wow character lor...
Kael Sunstrider
Moonwalker =p
SG dun have the license to import WoTLK CE.
If you want you have to buy from Ebay or something and have it couriered over
Not worth it.
Basically Blizz is trying to keep CE in USA and dunno where else.
Originally posted by elindra:Eryhmm Kyrie I guess
Tare yr darling names are all unpronouciable one -_-"
Make sure next time u guys marry and have kids, you do the naming >.<"
hahahaa vrasha still can pronounce... my pally one, erm.. i can't even rem how to spell it... something like ragnidr-something-something...
no worry lah, i won't let him use some mythology names >.<
Originally posted by tare:
hahahaa vrasha still can pronounce... my pally one, erm.. i can't even rem how to spell it... something like ragnidr-something-something...no worry lah, i won't let him use some mythology names >.<
Hahahha good move :P
I won't be logging on today coz I just came home nia
Hahahha good move :PI won't be logging on today coz I just came home nia
i prob won't log on either...
has homework to do, i most prob watch humsum guy in idol drama hahahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:i prob won't log on either...
has homework to do, i most prob watch humsum guy in idol drama hahahahahaa
Wahahhaha
Tired man >.<
so little alliance in this chat room :( hahaha...
But seriously, are you guys still raiding? My guild has stopped raiding in view that wotlk is just a month away and all the gear will become obsolete.
Now all concentrate on farming gold liao and wow is becoming quite boring for now :P
Maybe I should lvl a horde on Jubeithos :)
Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:so little alliance in this chat room :( hahaha...
But seriously, are you guys still raiding? My guild has stopped raiding in view that wotlk is just a month away and all the gear will become obsolete.
Now all concentrate on farming gold liao and wow is becoming quite boring for now :P
Maybe I should lvl a horde on Jubeithos :)
We stopped raiding too at least for now
Coz most in our guild are NS men and they all are doing outfield
So hahahah
Timing good too as a break before WoWTLK
Yeah so most are lvling alts or gold farming
We stopped raiding too at least for nowCoz most in our guild are NS men and they all are doing outfield
So hahahah
Timing good too as a break before WoWTLK
Yeah so most are lvling alts or gold farming
icic. I guess it's the same for all wow players. all relaxing before wotlk starts.
Oh well btw my fren went down to asiasoft today and they said they are bringing in wotlk only on the 15th.
KNNBCCB cannot play wow while the rest of the world are playing :(
tat's wat
say when i ask why not lvl to 70 b4 we start another charc... cos when WOTLK released, we gotta lvl to 80 anw, and doing raids or getting gear at lvl 70 is kinda pointless...
so we'll prob try to lvl another set or more charc to 60 b4 tat ... *cross fingers*