Originally posted by tare:tat's wat
say when i ask why not lvl to 70 b4 we start another charc... cos when WOTLK released, we gotta lvl to 80 anw, and doing raids or getting gear at lvl 70 is kinda pointless...
so we'll prob try to lvl another set or more charc to 60 b4 tat ... *cross fingers*
you can lvl till 70 and not get gear ma
from 70 to 80 is better from 60 - 80 when everyone else is lvling from 70 - 80
some of the people in the guild gave up raiding, but there are still a huge bunch of ppl keen though
i just try to organise and see what happens
had a VR run with 21 ppl (inclusive of 2 new raiders)
lol wiped @ 1% sian
Originally posted by firesong:some of the people in the guild gave up raiding, but there are still a huge bunch of ppl keen though
i just try to organise and see what happens
had a VR run with 21 ppl (inclusive of 2 new raiders)
lol wiped @ 1% sian
VR fight is
L2Run :P
vr fight fun leh... but have to keep on siam that ball he throw.... hahas
BT BT!
my ally guild BT now stuck at RoS :(
MH left arch
I wan RoS' caster neck sia
Originally posted by Hanagata:my ally guild BT now stuck at RoS :(
MH left arch
Yr guild same place as us
Hahaha
Originally posted by Hanagata:vr fight fun leh... but have to keep on siam that ball he throw.... hahas
Got one time I sibei suay there
KNS like the ball come out everytime come to me
Only keep running nia :(
Got one time I sibei suay thereKNS like the ball come out everytime come to me
Only keep running nia :(
i got kena a few t imes like dat liaos....
he throw at me i siam to the left then did not know he also got throw at the left side... kena both side i died :(
Originally posted by Hanagata:
i got kena a few t imes like dat liaos....
he throw at me i siam to the left then did not know he also got throw at the left side... kena both side i died :(
I got that before too!
After that I ran all the way to the back all the time
But that means my dps suxed
Haha
my guild also left archi in mh
bt we cleared sup den nvr had a good chance on akama liao...
VR no issue la... ytd 21 ppl so just org a run for fun. 1% is the sux la lol but otherwise quite a good attempt, given 2 ppl are new and really untested
orb is ez to run, more like control ur aggro to keep it below the 4th or 5th, steady dps will down him ez
Originally posted by firesong:
my guild also left archi in mh
bt we cleared sup den nvr had a good chance on akama liao...
VR no issue la... ytd 21 ppl so just org a run for fun. 1% is the sux la lol but otherwise quite a good attempt, given 2 ppl are new and really untested
orb is ez to run, more like control ur aggro to keep it below the 4th or 5th, steady dps will down him ez
Akama very easy leh
Akama and Supremus are the easiest fights lor
Originally posted by deathwish:Akama and Supremus are the easiest fights lor
I think Warlord very easy also leh
Just cannot dream nia
Warlord damn knn 1 leh always like to aim me
u smelly nvr bathe
sick la... ppl just dun seem to wan to turn up, cannot do akama =(
in the end boil down same thing, need larger base of alliance in guild
comecome join the dark side !! =x (propaganda in process)
Me loyal to the horde only
Originally posted by firesong:u smelly nvr bathe
sick la... ppl just dun seem to wan to turn up, cannot do akama =(
in the end boil down same thing, need larger base of alliance in guild
comecome join the dark side !! =x (propaganda in process)
I think Horde more fun leh
Alliance like very boring
And Horde charcs seem to have more personality :P
Originally posted by deathwish:Akama and Supremus are the easiest fights lor
2nd to that
I think Horde more fun lehAlliance like very boring
And Horde charcs seem to have more personality :P
The human sprite looks stupid... All got moustache de
Originally posted by deathwish:The human sprite looks stupid... All got moustache de
but wotlk human can feign death and they can see stealth liaos :(
KNS not hunter also can feign death damn cheap sia
come lah mai tu liao
FD ftw !
human males ugly... female draeneis are cute!
Originally posted by Hanagata:
but wotlk human can feign death and they can see stealth liaos :(
kns, stand up and fight like a man!!!!!