fd ftw~~~woot~
i think i might log on tonight though I've been feeling really lazy
I won't be free today, tmr and part of sunday =/
Originally posted by deathwish:I won't be free today, tmr and part of sunday =/
I farm heroics then coz I think most ppl are away anyway
Hateeeee sai kang!!!!!!
Originally posted by deathwish:Hateeeee sai kang!!!!!!
See how la
I know Sunday going to buy new filter with MPB
That time confirm he will pick up some fishes one
U guys adding more and more fishes each week!
tonite IF
feeling okie then we'll go online... he's having fever (yest was me)... >.<
sat i got work, sian.... tat's why i dun think we can hit lvl 60 by sun
What are your levels now?
Lord Illidan working today so I think nothing to do I"ll log on
50 nia
Originally posted by elindra:What are your levels now?
Lord Illidan working today so I think nothing to do I"ll log on
56/57
Originally posted by Keii:
56/57
Both of you can do outlands already
can oledi meh? thot need to be at least 58?
Originally posted by tare:
can oledi meh? thot need to be at least 58?
I think can liao
2 of you ma
maybe 1 cannot
Haha
58 min level to enter Outlands and quest.
sianz i 8 levels away
Originally posted by Keii:58 min level to enter Outlands and quest.
sun we should be able to go liao
I very sianz about gold. Accepting donations for 60 epic mount fund. Got mount, no skill.
Not like locks and pallies. Free skill, free mount. :(
Haha farm for it ba >.<
I think all of us are saving gold up for Wrath >.<
Actually I think I should just log on to farm gold >.<
ehh keii lock lv 60 u need to spend up to 500g just to buy mats to learn the skill and quest... If tare needs i got the mats so she can save abit there
How much does a normal epic mount cost these days anyway
600g or so i tink
Originally posted by deathwish:ehh keii lock lv 60 u need to spend up to 500g just to buy mats to learn the skill and quest... If tare needs i got the mats so she can save abit there
500g??!! o.O
lvl 59!!!!!
and hopefully
can get back his account with the 8k gold! the thing abt lvling too fast, gold not enuff >.<
Which name u guys like better for my Pally?
1)Alessandrea
2)Valouria
3)Valouris