How does none of the above sound to you >.<
Wah lau dun sound nice meh?
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau dun sound nice meh?
Nooo
You want a female pally?
I already got 1 leh >.>
Originally posted by deathwish:I already got 1 leh >.>
Than yr name is for what?
Wanna name change lah... Jaga keep calling me Graceless wtf
Originally posted by deathwish:Wanna name change lah... Jaga keep calling me Graceless wtf
I also wanna keep calling u Graceless
LULZ
Oh name change ar hmmm
Kaozz.... i know wearing plate cannot move gracefully lah but dun suan until liddat ma
I dunno
Of the 3 which 1 u like best
None @@
Originally posted by elindra:None @@
ouch....
graceless easy to rem wat
kns it's not even graceless lor
time to go home and lvl to 60!
3x exp till lvl 60 only, so prob start my pally
Hey guys,
I grew bored farming gold recently on my alliance toons so i'm lvling a horde for fun.
And I have chosen Jubei'Thos as the server. :P
Maybe I might see some of you around.
Cheers! ![]()
welcome to the horde!!! hehee so wat toon u make?
Originally posted by tare:welcome to the horde!!! hehee so wat toon u make?
I made a tauren drood. First time exploring the starting area in mulgore. Quite interesting :P
I hope to hit 60 to experience some 1 sideds AVs :)
how the heck did tare and keii level up so fast??![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:how the heck did tare and keii level up so fast??
haha Refer A Friend, 3x exp when in party and within 4 lvl range ![]()
now lvl 60 and start my pally (which is lvl 10 now)
Originally posted by tare:
haha Refer A Friend, 3x exp when in party and within 4 lvl rangenow lvl 60 and start my pally (which is lvl 10 now)
but still, who was powerleveling u guys?
Originally posted by stellazio:but still, who was powerleveling u guys?
most of the time we do quests... when pinky or death available, they'll run us
way too gay leveling man..........60 in like 5 days is really WoW..![]()
there's something more gay... every 2 lvl the friend gain, the friend can grant the referral 1 lvl...
my charc got to 60, and just granted 30 lvls for
's new charc (a priest cos hard to lvl)... once my pally bec 60, will grant his priest another 30lvls hahahahahahaahaaa
I didn't log on WoW the whole of last week
Haha
Sorry but irl has been super busy >.<"
Actually hor if i were u guys i will level to 30 and den grant to 60... Much faster lor =P