Last week I didn't even log on WoW
Seriously pwnz by irl stuff and I'm feeling so tired too
And I don't want to be burnt out before Wrath
Originally posted by deathwish:Actually hor if i were u guys i will level to 30 and den grant to 60... Much faster lor =P
i got 2 charc mah... so his priest can bec 60 w/o even doing any lvling...
Originally posted by elindra:Last week I didn't even log on WoW
Seriously pwnz by irl stuff and I'm feeling so tired too
And I don't want to be burnt out before Wrath
now everyone sian cos all waiting for Wrath... end up ppl like us keep getting ganked for nothing lor! >.<
we prob gonna just lvl our alts... at least when wrath release, the idiots are too bz lvling, we can lvl in peace...
Play pally good... Those idiot allies wanna gank i bubble den HS while waving byebye =X
I just do my IRL stuff
My mum just brought over more of my stuff
Zzzz Need to sort those out before the recycle ppl comes in
Garang Guni!!!
Originally posted by deathwish:Garang Guni!!!
WoW vs stuff to do irl >.<"
I'm taking this period to clean up l a
Yesterday somemore buy new filter the house is in a mess now
Plus MPB bought a UV light for the tank too
I mean u got so much stuff in yer house can sell to garang guni lah >.>
Originally posted by deathwish:Play pally good... Those idiot allies wanna gank i bubble den HS while waving byebye =X
bubble?! erm.. tat's my dog's name... simi si HS?
Originally posted by tare:
bubble?! erm.. tat's my dog's name... simi si HS?
HS = Hearth Stone
Pally got 1 skill called Divine Shield whereby ppl cannot whack u for a period of time and it's like a forcefield around you.... Most ppl call it bubble
Originally posted by deathwish:Pally got 1 skill called Divine Shield whereby ppl cannot whack u for a period of time and it's like a forcefield around you.... Most ppl call it bubble
wah tat's good! but i will not leave
behind de...
need to get use to pally tho.. it's melee, i too used to pew pewing... >.<
U machiam copy me leh... Lol i make pally u oso making pally den i got lock u also have lock =X
Next month transfer my rogue over den gankfest to allies liao wahahaha
Originally posted by deathwish:U machiam copy me leh... Lol i make pally u oso making pally den i got lock u also have lock =X
Next month transfer my rogue over den gankfest to allies liao wahahaha
no have wor... pally is all along want de cos it's BE... and pinky suggested it cos i like to heal and not too squashy...
lock is cos i like to farm >.<
Lock is cause i like to see numbers hit 8k 10k when my spell crits...
Pally is to experience tanking.... I cannot be bothered to heal!
Originally posted by deathwish:Play pally good... Those idiot allies wanna gank i bubble den HS while waving byebye =X
mass dispell = gg for you liaos
Originally posted by deathwish:Lock is cause i like to see numbers hit 8k 10k when my spell crits...
Pally is to experience tanking.... I cannot be bothered to heal!
issit my gear, i nvr see my spell crit tat much leh >.< 10 lvl so diff har? mine so far crit at 1.2k the most...
urs prot pally? i'm not sure if i wanna go prot or holy yet...
Usually it's idiot rogues who try to gank me.... Priest and Mages tend to leave me alone cause i can hammer them and still get away
Originally posted by tare:
issit my gear, i nvr see my spell crit tat much leh >.< 10 lvl so diff har? mine so far crit at 1.2k the most...
urs prot pally? i'm not sure if i wanna go prot or holy yet...
Your spec and your gear ma... U are demonlogy while i am destruction.... Then you should be in blues while i full epic liao ma
I think to really experience tanking have to play druid or warrior
But I dun like to play warrior and Druid forms is too mahuan for me
And mass dispel only priest have ma
Originally posted by deathwish:Usually it's idiot rogues who try to gank me.... Priest and Mages tend to leave me alone cause i can hammer them and still get away
for rogue and caster to them
pally = food
Originally posted by deathwish:Usually it's idiot rogues who try to gank me.... Priest and Mages tend to leave me alone cause i can hammer them and still get away
Mage have a huge disadvantage against lock lor -_-
Unless we catch the lock unawares with pom pyro
But these days, not many spec for pom pyro
Pally good ma.... Can mass tank in MH =X
Originally posted by Hanagata:
for rogue and caster to thempally = food
Depends ba... Pallies are notoriously annoying if casters or rogues piss them off
Originally posted by deathwish:Pally good ma.... Can mass tank in MH =X
I think Pally tank maybe good in Wrath
Most likely need AOE tanking like MH