Originally posted by deathwish:Depends ba... Pallies are notoriously annoying if casters or rogues piss them off
A Holy Paladin is very annoying
Mage have a huge disadvantage against lock lor -_-Unless we catch the lock unawares with pom pyro
But these days, not many spec for pom pyro
Hahaha my woof woof is good against mages =x
Originally posted by deathwish:Your spec and your gear ma... U are demonlogy while i am destruction.... Then you should be in blues while i full epic liao ma
i'm not even in full blue gear lor >.<
destruction nice to play mah? i like using my pet to tank for me... and enslave demon is kinda fun...
yest i enslave one to help us finish quest, went back to town break enslavement and let the guards kill it... i told
tat's so evil, he said, i'm a warlock o.O
I think Pally tank maybe good in WrathMost likely need AOE tanking like MH
Thats why i making pally lol.... If no slot for locks at least got pally on standby.. Including me we got 5 active locks lor
Destruction basically like mage lor keep casting shadow bolts and curse of elements.... If u like to play with pet den demonlogy is good.... Wrath out most prob i play demonlogy le cause destruction tree sucks
Originally posted by deathwish:Destruction basically like mage lor keep casting shadow bolts and curse of elements.... If u like to play with pet den demonlogy is good.... Wrath out most prob i play demonlogy le cause destruction tree sucks
but demonlogy got any good for raids/instances?
haven't read the build for wrath, dunnoe need to change or not leh...
Sian for Wrath mage like nothing really fixed yet on the build
Wrath i dun know if demonlogy is good ba but currently u only need demonlogy to tank 1 boss in SSC called Leotharas
Originally posted by deathwish:Wrath i dun know if demonlogy is good ba but currently u only need demonlogy to tank 1 boss in SSC called Leotharas
then for other raids/instance, demon lock not much use lor? o.O
Originally posted by deathwish:Wrath i dun know if demonlogy is good ba but currently u only need demonlogy to tank 1 boss in SSC called Leotharas
yeah... demo is good for that fight only...
Originally posted by Hanagata:
yeah... demo is good for that fight only...
sian 1/2... but for now it works well cos most of the time i'm questing...
Originally posted by tare:
sian 1/2... but for now it works well cos most of the time i'm questing...
some pple go for afliction for lvling and questing some go demo... all depends what you like
Originally posted by Hanagata:
some pple go for afliction for lvling and questing some go demo... all depends what you like
*points to death* he told me to demon de!
Demon is good for beginners learning how to use lock ah
Actually no right or wrong la
Depends on your play style
Like for mages Frost is the best to play for leveling but some like to go fire to kill the mobs faster
Originally posted by deathwish:Demon is good for beginners learning how to use lock ah
hehee.. i know lah.. it does make life easier... the most pet die lor! but usually if the pet die, mean i'll die soon too >.<
If pet die and mob HP low... U can still drain tank ma.... Cast drain life and see who die 1st lor.... Most prob u can survive de
hmmm rolling dk u have to contend with alot ppl for the quests wor... sure lvl slow one hehe
my mage is lvl 21 le =D going fire atm. btw got 2 hero classes exposed liao rite?
Dk and what the other one?
Originally posted by deathwish:If pet die and mob HP low... U can still drain tank ma.... Cast drain life and see who die 1st lor.... Most prob u can survive de
usually when pet will die is cos we kenna few mobs on us.. then pet died all come to me... drain life slower than dmg >.<
like yest, pet pull another mob... then i kenna feared into another mob... then another spawn beside me *sob sob*
Lure with Dot then when mob nearer, send Felguard in to whack and he will take up aggro
Originally posted by firesong:hmmm rolling dk u have to contend with alot ppl for the quests wor... sure lvl slow one hehe
my mage is lvl 21 le =D going fire atm. btw got 2 hero classes exposed liao rite?
Dk and what the other one?
2? I thought only DK
The other I know off is the Bard which was an April Fools joke leh
Originally posted by deathwish:Lure with Dot then when mob nearer, send Felguard in to whack and he will take up aggro
i did.. the mob walked to my pet then pull... i think i am super suay >.<
i tot got one necromancer or something?
That is sway lor
thats why your name is Tare...you like to Tare the mobs to attack you haha